A drugwars award from steemit board

in #steemit5 years ago

In another few months time, it will be one year for me to be here on Steemit. I wasn't that active initially, until I read a book about digital gold which stirred my interested and I was pretty busy.

November 2018, I just decided to give it a shot. I was directionless, no knowing where to go. Until one day, I got this reward from Musing which was around 1.50 usd. It got me excited. Then from then on, I have never stopped. It's not easy to post everyday. There are days I feel lazy. I tell myself, I got to train my mind muscle. The exciting thing is, it's a different way to earn money.

Today, after around 8000 upvotes later and currently my reputation is 62.688, it's not easy to go up once you reach reputation 59. Your little effort contributes by small decimal fractions of your reputation. I initially aimed to hit level 65 at the end of December but I couldn't reach it.

Anyways, I am a sucker for badges and awards. I've been also collecting Nike run badges since 2011.

The latest badge that I got is from @steemitboard is for an early adopter in drug wars the game. Last week when I saw my sister, I told her I was into drugs. My sister got shocked for a while. I told her, it was drug wars, a new game on Steemit.

Anyways, it's a great thing to get a new award.

Currently, I am a minnow. I am not sure how do I get to the next level but I am on the way. Total of 1084 steem earned. I cashed out 40 percent of it to pump petrol and to buy some groceries.

My Drugwars awards

The future of resume building. Imagine you work for a place, after completion, you get a badge. No need for any write outs for resume. Just show em your badge.

This is my reputation from www.steemworld.org/@luueetang

Currently, I am at 62.688 to reputation 63. It has been a two month thing. Maybe another few weeks till I get there. I have delegated a lot of my Steem power to earn some Steem. You can check yours at www.steemworld.org/@yourusername

Patrick is one of my buddies here. I am his fan.

@rpgbuilders

I met him when my account was phished. Do check out his latest post. He is a really great and friendly person.

checking in

Anyways, the other digital badges I've collected is from Nike run. I love running but currently a bit busy so going to keep it up again once I have more free time. I am decluttering my house. Another two weeks before this project is completed.

That's all got my greeting post for today. Hope it may inspire you. It's never too late. Gonna write another post later on trip teem. Then gonna do my stuff and one more post before I head to bed.

Do follow me at @luueetang

Thank you for everyone who has followed me.
😊😊😊🤣🤣🤣😎😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My brother from a different mother!

“I told my sister I was into drugs” 🤣🤣🤣that’s was to funny!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are right about elliott wave theory. It's the best <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi hi.. Yeap. It's great except I haven't really mastered it. Need to learn from u.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha.. Hi Patrick. Yeap I am indeed your brother from another mother in another land. My sister literally freaked out thinking that it was real. =)

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

=) hi hi. I am going to reply the other comment you made later before I head to bed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a great night!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks my brother. Hehe..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34