Please support STEEMWORLD.ORG and a very quick update on @briancourteau

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

enuiweg40a.png

There is one tool that makes me much more efficient on steemit, and that is https://steemworld.org/. You can check your voting percentage, SP, all messages incoming and outgoing, mentions (if your name is mentioned anywhere in a post or comment), upcoming author and curation rewards and what seems like a million other things!! @paulag wrote a post a couple of days ago with a video explaining all the things that steemworld is capable of, so please check it out for more details.

@steemchiller is the brains behind this baby, and after all that he's given us, it's time to show a little love and support back. He's writing a weekly post which

is intended to cover the server costs for SteemWorld.org and to enable me to continue my development in the future.

In case you missed the first part:
SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #1

I don't know about all of you, but I don't want to imagine steemit without steemworld, and I'm a huge believer in paying it forward, so it's time to thank @steemchiller for all he's done for us :)

In his last "Weekly Support" post, he said,

The next server bills are already waiting for me in the coming weeks and I'm not sure if I can do this all for much longer.

but ended with :

But don't mind, this is my problem and I will find a solution.

So come on everyone, let's be @steemchiller's solution!!

Quick Update: @briancourteau and I are doing well; the time I've spent focusing on him 100% has been as good for him as it is for me :) I believe that today was a bit better for him and we're of course hoping for that to continue. Thank you once again for all of your love, prayers, support, encouragement etc! It really does mean the world to both of us!

Proud Member of :

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

i concur, i use it daily

Thank you for the support @dunstuff!

no stress. as i commented on the #4 post - i use it, so id be grteedy not to throw my free 2c (100%) at it ;)

That's exactly how I feel too @dunstuff 😅

Happy to hear you guys are doing good and it's helping both of you 💜

I guess I need to check in to @steemworld more.

@tryskele, I think that steemworld is amazing!!! You really should :)

Thanks for the kind words as well :) How are you recouping these days?

Doing really well. (I don't want to jinx) myself. It hurts when I laugh so I have to hold my tummy. Still really tired but all the other issues are gone, incisions are completely healed. I don't even think I'll have any scars. Sadly I go back to work tomorrow night. :(

Glad to hear you are doing so well, but back to work so soon??!! That's crazy!

I use steemworld too. How can I support @steemchiller for the server bills? Is there a specific thing I can do??

Good to hear Brian and you are taking the time off and enjoying it! Hugs :)

How can I support @steemchiller for the server bills?

He posts a once per week "Support Post" and uses that money for the server bills, so just upvote those to help :)

Thanks for your kind words @happycrazycon :)

Hi. Glad to know you and Brian are doing alright. Thank you for sharing this. Although I seldom use steem world. Mainly use steemnow.com, this is a new knowledge to me. Thank you for sharing. :)

I haven't heard of steemnow before; there are so many different ones out there! You should check this one out...it really is a one-stop-shop :)

Thanks @iamjadeline :)

Steemworld is one of my favorite SteemIt tools around. I read a post that asked to support @steemchiller a couple of weeks ago, so I set up an autovote for his posts. It is the least I can do.

Glad to hear you guys are doing well. Keep enjoying!

You're one of the good eggs @simplymike; of course you put him on autovote :)

Thanks for the nice thoughts for Brian and I too!

Good to hear that things are going okay for the two of you, hope this continues for a while! Enjoy your time together!

I've got @steemchiller on autovote now. It's not much, but if we all chip in!

Thank you @bengy for the kind words and for putting @steemchller on autovote! So true...just imagine if everyone did that!!

Stop replying to me and get back to Brian!

haha @bengy, I wait til Brian is sleeping to get back on here :)

Good to see you checking in. I will check this out I use another site this one might be better.

Thank you @stever82; I can't stay away for long :) I too use other tools, but this one is open on a tab all of the time :) It really is amazing!

Thanks for this update @lynncoyle1. Am now supporting and following @steemchiller - Steemworld is a fabulous tool. Take care, both of you!

Oh thank you so much for heeding the call and supporting @steemchiller!

You're welcome for the update too @fionasfavourites :) Hope you are well!

Great to hear the update :) Live in the moment my friend.

Thanks @steven-patrick! Brian and I have "lived in the moment" for years now, but sometimes I tend to slip a bit :)

Like I told you before you are one incredible strong woman @lynncoyle1!
It baffles me each time how you deal with it! Enjoy these moments, cherish them forever and that they may last forever!
Cheers,
Peter

Thank you so much Peter, I appreciate that very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86