Guys, Help me to understand the steemit and earn some steem power

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Friends,

After joining the steemit and was trying to know about the steemit that how to become popular in this site but after posting and reading the other post i am not able to find how some getting so much reward after posting his post where as i and not getting like or comment from my 190 followers.

I joined steemit after reading and watching video in youtube that people are making money by posting and writing but i am not able to find the way how to become popular in steemit.

steemit.png

Guys please help me to know about the steemit and become popular in this site. please give your suggestion by commenting...

Sort:  

Dear i read your post what you mention i saw. I am giving you the title of my post read that hope it will help you to increase your reputation. always write genuine content. title is steemit biginners are you worried about your low reputation score.read this post ok.

Thanks for your valuable feedback mam .I will check your post and will try to learn something from their...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85