The best and most generous use of SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What matters is the math!
If you truly want to help your neighbor then the more Steem Power you hold, the better for everyone in the community! So upvote yourself, power up and upvote content you feel is deserving and especially minnow content.

I'm 99.99% invested in Steem Power! Here's my Strategy as I mentioned in a reply a few minutes ago:

  1. HODL Steem Power
  2. Upvote posts I like
  3. Resteem posts I like
  4. Make positive comments (upvote if I want)
  5. Post my own content (upvote if I want)
  6. Continue to post whatever I want and upvote whatever I want (including myself) as long as I upvote others more than myself. Key Factor!
  7. HODL all proceeds in Steem Power for 5-10 years depending on market conditions and the success of the Steemit Platform.

jesuschrist1.jpg

Sort:  

Great post! 🙌😊

Welcome back posting @mantishands
So effective strategy ... I appreciate your strategy

Buen punto amigo @matishands. Entonces la mejor manera no solo de aumentar nuestras ganancias sino de a su vez ayudar a a cualquier otro usuario de Steemit es incrementar nuestro SteemPower. Gracias por el consejo lo pondré en practica. Upvote + Resteem

Your ideas are very accurate and logical. I just discovered you. Thanks for sharing @mantishands

Thank you!

@mantishands very nice… i really like your blog. Very useful informations. Thx....,Please give advice for betterment of each other.

@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,INDIA)✍

Really lovely post....my dear lovely friend mantishands

Very good steemit detail information. Wonderful job. love your style mr. mantishands
god bless you and your work.

thanks Mr. mantishands, your vote really inspire for good work.

Sounds like a sound plan. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80