introduce myself @master_ steem93 to the world of steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to platfom steemit new...!!

image
Hello, my steemit friends all do not care in my life and join the steemit platform
My name is @master-steem93, I was born (nisam Aceh, Indonesia) at 05 february1993. I am the 2nd child of five siblings.
I am currently studying at a state university in the city of lhokseumawe called Malikussaleh University, I take the Faculty of Management and the Department of Business Economic Development (EKP). I am currently in the final semester of semester 4 and in the process of doing the thesis (Task lecture), please pray from my friends for all that I aspire to achieve "amen".
I started to recognize @steemit from a friend named @khusairi he invited me to join the @steemit community and he said if in steemit we can earn a great income if good at blogging or post something interesting in steemit, initially menotinterested to join, but after I learned by reading internet on @steemit and from time to time I became interested, the reason I am interested in the first steemit is to earn money by posting an interesting blog and the second reason in steemit it teaches usin the art of blogging, photogarphy art and can get lots of friends from all over the world and communicate with all @steemit users. finally I joined in steemit for the first time on March 26, 2018 .I started posting interesting things like poetry, rhymes, photos and short stories, in my current account I have attained a reputation level of 41. from the results I post I just get the 6.326 SBD, quite a bit though hehehe;). after a month has passed. because of the steemit accountI was stolen by my first steemit account Signing up now I keep my steemit account good because I've experienced a steemit account loss. keep my friends' steemit account :(.
starting from when I post a photo, then there is a comment on my post it. .this comment he said click this link if you want to get more votes every post you, and finally i click on the link in hopes will get a lot of votes in every post I. after meclicking on the link I was asked to open by writing the name of my account and writing the master password, after opening the 24 hours process notification. initially running as usual but after 4 days passed suddenly my account can not enter again, I tried to share the way but can not also enter and it turns out my account has been hacked and Dollar steam when I check empty. finally I report the incident to steemit with clicking on "recovery account in stealing" option with meunggu during 30 day process.at that moment in my heart there is only a sense of hatred towards the person who has stolen my account and let alone the 30 day account recovery period and it is so long, because I do not want to wait long I finally create a new account with. after 7 days of waiting I finally gave the passwordvia email, my new account name is @ akmal93, follow my account hehehehe friends;).to friends who have joined the steemit community to be careful of account theft by irresponsible people (evil) and my suggestion never to visit links in comments, it's likely spam. if you want to visit the link to find outmore about links to avoid things that are not yours and if you feel any strange activity in your account @steemit immediately change password, in order to save your account from theft. and now I am very proud and more about the steemit that I have not known. please all friends who have joined my steemit tuat about steemit deeper a big thank you for all his steemit friends and to our supporters all the greetings from me @master-steem93 That's just an introduction of myself and i
thanks for all please support me and follow me as a new friend in the world of steemit..

image
Halo, teman-teman steemit saya semuanya tidak peduli dalam hidup saya dan bergabung dengan platfom steemit
Nama saya @master-steem93, saya lahir (nisam Aceh, Indonesia) pada 05 february1993. Saya anak ke-2 dari lima bersaudara.
saya berasal dari suku aceh karena orang tua saya adalah orang aceh, saya saat ini tinggal di kompleks perumahan rumah guru yang ada di nisam aceh, alamat lengkapnya adalah jl.ujung spur-toude amplas, gampong mns krueng.
Saat ini saya sedang belajar di sebuah perguruan tinggi negeri di kota lhokseumawe yang disebut Universitas Malikussaleh, saya mengambil Fakultas Manajemen dan Departemen Pengembangan Ekonomi Bisnis (EKP). Saat ini saya di semester akhir semester 4 dan dalam proses melakukan tesis (Tugas kuliah), tolong doakan dari teman-teman saya untuk semua yang saya cita-citakan tercapai "amin".
Saya mulai mengenal @steemit dari seorang teman bernama @akmal93, dia mengundang saya untuk bergabung dalam komunitas @steemit dan dia berkata jika di steemit kami bisa mendapatkan penghasilan yang besar jika pandai membuat blog atau memposting sesuatu yang menarik di steemit, awalnya menot tertarik untuk bergabung, tetapi setelah saya pelajari dengan membaca diinternet tentang @steemit dan dari waktu ke waktu saya menjadi tertarik, alasan saya tertarik pada steemit pertama adalah mendapatkan uang dengan memposting blog yang menarik dan alasan kedua di steemit itu mengajarkan kita dalam seni membuat blog, seni photogarphy dan dapat dapatkan banyak teman dari seluruh duniadunia dan berkomunikasi dengan semua pengguna @steemit.akhirnya saya bergabung di steemit untuk pertama kalinya pada 26 Maret 2018.Saya mulai memposting hal-hal menarik seperti puisi, pantun, foto dan cerita pendek, dalam akun saya saat ini saya telah mencapai tingkat reputasi 41. dari hasil yang saya posting saya hanya mendapatkan SBD 6.326, cukup sedikit meskipun hehehe;). .setelah satu bulan berlalu. karena akun steemit saya telah dicuri olehMan akun steemit pertama saya mendaftar sekarang saya menjaga akun steemit saya bagus karena saya telah mengalami kehilangan akun steemit. pertahankan akun steemit semua teman saya :(.
mulai dari saat saya memposting foto, lalu ada komentar di postingan saya itu. .ini komentarnya dia bilang klik link ini jika kamu ingin mendapatkan suara lebih banyak setiap posting kamu, dan akhirnya aku klik pada link dengan harapan akan mendapatkan banyak suara di setiap posting I. setelah aku mengklik link aku diminta untuk buka denganmenulis nama akun saya dan menulis kata sandi utama, setelah membuka pemberitahuan proses selama 24 jam. Awalnya berjalan seperti biasa tetapi setelah 4 hari berlalu tiba-tiba akun saya tidak bisa masuk lagi, saya mencoba dengan membagikan caranya tetapi tidak bisa juga masuk dan ternyata akun saya sudah diretas danDolar uap ketika saya cek kosong.akhirnya saya laporkan kejadian itu ke steemit dengan mengklik opsi "recovery account in stealing" dengan meunggu selama 30 hari proses. Pada saat itu di hati saya hanya ada rasa kebencian terhadap orang yang telah mencuri akun saya dan apalagi periode pemulihan akun 30 hari dan itusudah lama, karena saya tidak mau menunggu lama akhirnya saya membuat akun baru dengan. setelah 7 hari menunggu akhirnya saya memberikan kata sandi melalui email, nama akun baru saya adalah @khusairi, ikuti akun saya hehehehe friends;).
kepada teman-teman yang telah bergabung dengan komunitas steemit untuk berhati-hati terhadap pencurian akun oleh orang yang tidak bertanggung jawab (jahat) dan saran saya tidak pernah mengunjungi tautan di komentar, kemungkinan itu adalah spam. jika Anda ingin mengunjungi tautan untuk mengetahui lebih lanjut tentang tautan agar tidak terjadi hal-hal yang tidak adaakun Anda dan jika Anda merasa ada aktivitas aneh di akun Anda @ steemit segera ubah kata sandi, guna menyelamatkan akun Anda dari pencurian. dan sekarang saya sangat bangga dan banyak lagi tentang steemit yang belum saya ketahui. tolong teman-teman semua yang telah bergabung dengan steemit tuatahu saya tentang steemit lebih dalam terima kasih besar untuk teman-teman steemit nya semua dan kepada pendukung kami semua salam dari saya @master-steem93 Itu baru perkenalan diri saya dan saya
Terima kasih untuk semua mohon dukungan dan ikuti saya sebagai kawan baru di dunia steemit
Please support ambassadors steem ammbassadors and steemit wolrd..
@stephenkhendal @starkez @candyman @mustard
@steem-ambassador.
@mcfarhat @bait002 @entrepreneur916 @danieldoughty @bahagia-arbi @xpency @rismanrachman @dilimunanzar @mariska.lubis @ayijufridar @kesolink @samiwhyte @suheri @reko @futurethinker @greatness96 @cryptocurator @nairadaddy @eurogee @tj4real @richforever @raymondbruce @ejemai @starlost @my451r @calebleejl @leotrap @jeanwandimi

And Thanks as much as possible to the Co-founders and @steem-ambassador @starkerz and @anarcotech.

Thanks For Visiting My Steemit Blog
steem follow me @master-steem

Sort:  

@master-steem93, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Terimakasih kawan di platfom steemit

Selamat bergabung di platform steemit @master-steem93. Saya senang anda menjadi bagian kumunitas ini, semoga sukses. Salam Ramadhan🙏.

Terimakasih atas dukungan anda @aronnawe

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71