MY STEEMIT MILESTONE || 4000+ COMMENTS WITH TREMENDOUS REWARDS

in #steemit5 years ago

THE WRITERS AND THE READERS || MORE REWARD IS IN READING AND COMMENTING ON STEEMIT!


7D9D4FB3-18D9-4A57-8615-776D8214F12B.jpeg

06F6302F-23C2-4DCA-8851-C68B8617FB1C.png

I want to use this opportunity to celebrate 🎉🎊 my Steemit comment milestone. I joined Steemit the year 2017, June precisely; that’s roughly 2 years now or less.

I love steemit so much because no time in the platform is a waste; starting from blogging, to reading other people’s work, to commenting on them, up voting and resteeming other people’s work; all comes with win win scenario.

I’ve made a tremendous process on steemit through reading and commenting other people’s work especially those that post quality content of my interest.

Thanks to steemit community for giving us such opportunity and privilege to make friends, to improve our reading skill, and to enjoy huge fun!

Lastly, I may not be able to put down all my friends that their posts has made me go thus far in reading and commenting, yet my thanks goes to all of my friends which include:
@ogoowinner @firepower @organduo @steemchurch @sc-n @partiko @coingecko @dan @dtube @steemhunt @appreciator @curie @ehiboss @genesis-project @skycorridors @steemitbloggers @laputis @ashtv @waybeyondpadthai @girlsfoundation @fundition @tarc @runicar @magicdice @creativecrypto @sndbox @ourdailyboard @therealwolf @steemauto @holm @surfermarly, she is an encouragement to me in this platform, @sniffnscurry an apostle at #steemchurch, @wafrica @grapthar my best friend and his lovely cats Tiger & co. @quinneaker the natural man with big family living inside the garden of Eden.

My shoutout also goes to @roelandp my favorite witness @maxinpower @luzcypher the music prince 🤴 @giantbear my favorite story writer @kevinwong @edje @susanne the best cook 👩‍🍳 @minnowbooster @oluwoleolaide my good friend @fisteganos @destinysaid who is currently having issues with her steemit keys, please someone should help!

Other friends that their posts contributed to my 4000+ comments includes @gbenga a man with a good heart, @jodipamungkas the game master! @gardenofeden a place where life started, @amberyooper @moses153 the Bible master who never up vote my comment lol 😂 @onequality a man with quality taste! @infovore the gentle promoter! @wilx the praying angel, I love you! @christian-trail our beloved in Christianit community!

People like @donkeypong has always provoked me to read about their awesome contribution in steemit which has left us where we are in glory! @ejemai the motivator! @strawhat the ninja! @inertia @penguinpablo the man that always put smiles on my face! Time and space will not permit me to continue, otherwise I could go on and on! Bear in mind that all these awesome people are men that are very close to me, I follow them, read their post and leave good comments! I’ll not go without mentioning @good-karma, a man with magic fingers, a pioneer and community builder!

Thanks to you all! I’ll continue reading and commenting on #Steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for this mention. I really appreciate all your comments and the fact that you are actually reading my posts. xx

The pleasure is mine dear @giantbear

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! I am just getting started :D
Next milestone is 100 for me if I'm not mistaken :)

You’re reach to any height with time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on reaching your milestone! 🎉 Thanks for the shoutout.

Thanks for all your support, I really appreciate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations, your consistency on commenting and being able to discuss the subject matter every time is amazing.
Stay awesome!

The pleasure is always mine! I celebrate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94