How Gain STEEMIT FOLLOWERS in 2019 >>>100 Followers Per Day , 1000% Sure MethodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

How you get the followers on steemit?It has been quite an issue and a trending question of newbies on steemit that how to follow different strategies and increase FOLLOWERS on Steemit. I know,you follow the a many methods to increase your followers.Some times it can be success or most of times it may surly not success.Untitled-1.jpg

Some Steemit intelligent people make some post with their experience on steemit platform,you can read their post & get some knowledge about this steemit.I can give some example for you....

@arsenal49 - https://steemit.com/steemit/@arsenal49/how-to-increase-followers-a-guide-for-new-steemers

@archerized - https://steemit.com/campaign/@archerized/increase-your-steemit-followers-lets-start-a-follow-follow-campaign

@giovannajasmin - https://steemit.com/steemit/@giovannajasmin/get-more-instagram-followers

WHAT IS THE BEST METHOD FOR GAIN FOLLOWERS?

This is the normal things ,all the helpers said....

Post quality content to attract steemians

Go to the new tab and click on "introduce yourself or introduction posts and invite them to follow you, also lreave an encouraging comment for the newbies

Regularly comment on various posts and get noticed among masses

Frequently join steemit chat forums and stay active. It is a cool idea is to meet new people and ask for their Steemit blog names.

I followed every methods,but they were not working good.After i find another method.every people were not saying this method,.but usually they used it.What is it?

Some people are finding followers,so if we follow them,they will follow back us.that is the best method.I will give some peoples,i used for gain my followers.1st of all I thanked to this peoples, ,such as @socky , @senseicat @hilarski , @cryptopie , @conformity , @kgakakillerg , @elevator09 .You can check their followers & following count.They do so many thing to gain there followers.I suggest that is the best method to gain your followers as a steemians.

For exapmle, this is @senseicat 's account.

You can go their FOLLOWERS tab...After you can see their followers..

You can see i followed their all followers

So you can waist only 1 hour for day..I sure you can increase 100 followers per day..What you can do?its very simple thing.Go above Account,go their follower list,Finally you can follow their followers easily.After 1-2 hour you can seen,your followers count go to the moon easily.

this is my followers gain day by day......

2019.02.04

170.jpg!

2019.02.05

()![Screenshot_2019-02-05-22-26-52.png]

2019.02.06

()362.jpg!

2019.02.07

()!

2019.02.08

()

If you considered the my followers,you can see it can increase gradually...That's the way to you,

Lets start to build our followers today and see the difference soon!

Please do resteem, upvote and follow me @maxpay and i will follow you back. Let's join hands and create a Win-Win Situation.

Steem-Whale-Power!.gif

Sort:  

This is a brilliant idea. I am going to do it since I am always on the hunt for more followers. I use @busy to post with and they give a vote each day based on the collective sp of your followers. I know I can get better upvotes soon by trying this plan. Good for you to figure it out and thank you so much for posting about it.

If you want to try busy too, you just need to go to their site and do your post from it. Also use the tag busy. They will upvote one post a day most of the time you use them. Now you will be able to see that vote go up. as you keep growing your followers.

Thank you for your idea....@fitinfun i like your thinking.i will use @busy in near the future

This is a pretty empty and pointless approach to gaining new followers. If someone follows you for the simple reason that you followed them, then they are highly unlikely to be the type of follower who then votes on your content. I’d be quite certain that these types of followers will never vote on a single piece of your work.

The most effective way to gain quality followers (people who will actually comment and vote on your content) are the followers you gain through networking and the people who inadvertently discover your content.

The “follow 4 follow” and method described in this post are quite simply rubbish in terms of gaining a good quality and engaged group of followers.

Why, you ask? Consider this; if you have just followed 100 accounts. Then what will your feed look like? It will be a disaster. You will never keep up with the incoming posts on your feed. And most Steemit users really only look at their feed. So if you have followed a few thousand accounts in a lame attempt to get a couple of hundred followers then you’ve just destroyed your feed. And all these people who have followed you in return quite probably have followed way too many accounts as well.

Take a look at how many people I follow. It’s not many. And I very comfortably keep up with my feed. Soon, I’ll cull the number of accounts that I follow to less than 100. But that’s because many accounts are no longer active.

If I check your account and see that you have followed a ridiculous number of accounts then there is zero chance that I will drop a vote on your post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can tell you all, that by experience it doesn't gain you anything. Doesn't hurt to try, and I felt that if someone was compelled to follow me, I followed them back. I already know the people that are highly interesting to me and I check their blogs regularly. My feed is however highly interesting and I wouldn't otherwise be able to see such unusual blogs without it.

If you asked me if I would do it all over again. The answer is no because I don't think it is worth the time.

Hi! I believe @partiko is an essential part of the Steem experience! Sign up here: https://partiko.app/referral/mcoinz79

Posted using Partiko iOS

The only problem with this method you going to follows people that follow too much people. Those folks will never see your content.

Also you are going to have a lot of content you will no find interesting.

you are correct @chesatochi ,but if you are a new member,you cant get lot of followers from another methods,you should make followers from this method & after you can make your own followers...it 100% accepted

It is always a question to find your own path and what is working for you. :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Pleasure MINE :-)

Hello there :)
Im new to steemit and belive it or not I was looking to make some new followers but didnt know how exactly to do it. Thank you for this post, I will try your method and if you don't mind can I use your follower list? Waiting for your response, thank you :)

There are better ways to gain followers. This approach is not a good one. The best way to get good quality followers is through networking, entering competitions such as writing and video creating competitions, and by creating content that people will enjoy.

Steemit is a grind. Trying to fast track success rarely works.

Oh and welcome. Hit me up if you have any questions.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the welcome and info @mazzle I appreciate it allot. However the post did say :"a quick boost to newebis". I agree with more than a few arguments that this is not the way to go, essentially I agree with you too, however I check the blog of the person I intend to follow before I do so, up to this point I have picked pleople who are like me (mostly), newcomers to Steemit, hopeing they will in response check out my blog, thats ok right? Plus I got a few sugestions how to pick followers from my friends...

Oh, I have to say as far as success goes Im not that interasted, because my friends IRL toled me that this is a great community who accepted and supported each other. That was my reason and now I see that it was true, so I am greatful to be a Steemian. And @mazzle I accept your offer of help, thank you :) and thank you for proving my friends were right about Steemit.

P.S.
Sorry for the long wait to resopnd my RC is in single digits so I have to pick and chose what I can do and when and I dont like it but there it is... As they say "patience is a virtue".

its not a problem...you can use my followers

Common practice on most social media sites.
I‘ve also notice plenty of people doing it here.
To be honest I don’t think it will give you too many real engaging followers but still thanks for sharing it.
It will definitely help growing your account which is especially helpful for beginners.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@patrizius92 thank you for details,you are correct,this method cant make your real followers,i will be fake followers,but i think it was very helpful to the new comers

A good step to replenish subscribers, but to remove those who did not reciprocate - will have to sweat. - beginner without power is difficult..

@kstate1 thats true,beginners should put high effort to reach from steemit,but they can improve bit amount of money.1st of all they want a good audience.because of that,i share my experience with all users.thank you for your idea

Thank you for the tips.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97