My Steemit best photo of the day

in #steemit6 years ago

e1ecd885-a6d8-41f6-9155-b6863cd2a794.jpeg


A very good warm good morning to everyone today too. I want to believe we are all doing so well. This is how it has always been. Getting connected with you on steemit everyday. A day without a moment on steemit is seen wasted for me.

I share this photo as the best photo for my day. It really is. This is so beautiful and guess who and where this is coming from,@polebird my special friend. She makes beauty with poles. And l love how she just took this in a very different style. I love to see how healthy she is with these yoga. It is such a superb moves she shares which l see this one of the best seen.You may want to visit @polebird for more beauty. This is photo has been chosen as the best photo for my day.Hope to see you have one for today too.Thank you

IMG-20180406-WA0014.jpg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wow so very beautifull photography

Thanks to see you enjoyed it too..l really did

wow..excellent post, my dear friend @mcsamm,
very beautiful photo,i really love this post,
this post has been #upvote and #comment all time by @sibbir.

Many thanks bro

wow its like the best photo of yours. the phoot i amazing and even more amazing is the view behind. nature flourishes.

Happy weekend

Perfect balance makes a picture beautiful @mcsamm

Thats so trues

It has beautiful lines, Sam. Even if it wasn't a yoga move, it would still be amazing.

I love it! I hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88