WHAT CAN I BLOG ABOUT? A FREQUENT QUESTION FROM NEWBIE, SEE WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW HERE

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitizens, as usual you're welcome to my daily blogging. As a reply to a comment from one of my article few days back. I was asked to write on the subject-matter - “What are the contents I should blog about” or maybe “How should my contents look like”

question-423604__480.png
Credit

The answer to this question is straight forward...
Let your contents look exactly like who you're.

Close to 140,000 users are on the platform already. Good! my reason for saying that whatever you are writing should be exactly what you look like or who you want to depict.

What exactly do you look like or who are you?

If you're new to this platform, you will need to do some adjustments to your blog in order to be attractive and organized. Few months ago, I was doing some community service, by this I mean I was helping some blogs grow with the little I have.
The most interesting part of it is this; I opened ten random blogs that day and what I noticed about it is that,

“The first impression about the blog and the personality is very important, hear this again, VERY IMPORTANT!
Cos the platform is too populated that nobody has the time to ask you questions like, What are your attributes? What's your personality strength?
The first page of your blog should be able to say enough about you already, also it must be able to convince at least three out of ten people to stay and watch out for your blog.

After this is done, why don't you join me on this long list of what your blog and mine can depict alongside with your personal information.

Here is the list;

Literature Review

Poem (if you are a poet, that is a plus for you or literary student)
Fiction and Non (blockchain appreciate imaginary stories)
Give review of a book and reasons why people must read it

Sci-fi
There is a robust information in this field, and several communities like @steemstem @informationwar and @curie are ready to curate a fabulous post so far its meet their criteria. You may be the lucky guy!

Science and Technology
Innovation and new tech
ICT and scientists development
History and its relevance now

Cryptocurrecies Space

Blockchain
Instant Cryptocurrecies Offer - (ICO)
Cryptocurrecies (steem and bitcoin)
Cryptography

There are other things you can write about only if you can research. In case, you have some other things to say, don't hesitate to recommend to us via the comment box.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Welcome aboard my friend....I think the best things to blog about are your passions and what you are interested in. Don't try and do stuff your'e not interested in and don't share any interest in, focus on things you are and see positive stuff in, it's certainly worked for me and plenty of others :)

Look forward to more of your posts man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84