---- No Copes Corner Pirate Radio Today ----

in #steemit6 years ago


Cancelled

Heya guys, i am sorry to inform yall that i will not be running my usual scheduled pirate show today. Unfortunately i have a medical appointment that can not be moved and which is scheduled to begin at about the 30 min after of when the Copes Corner Pirate Show would be on. My apologies for the inconvenience, but i will be back up and running next week in my usual time slot. life is just a lil bit hectic ATM and it is very much impacting my ability to do what i want to do. But i digress, I promise i will be making it up to yall in the near future, i will do some more rando pirates and maybe even another open mic for you ;) much love in all your directions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14