It's good to be back!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

We all might have ups and downs but I for one, am extremely grateful to live an exciting life. Things haven't exactly been going my way but I know it's just an indicator to push harder. I am the sole person in my life who can make that magic happen to achieve my dreams. 

As you've might've noticed or not but I've been on a small Steemit hiatus. And all for the better. Much has changed in my life. But I haven't lost my belief into crypto, not even in the bear market, no-no. 

What have I been up to?

  • Get a job
  • Get fired
  • Get a job
  • Get fired
  • Start not one but two Cryptocurrency related projects
  • Build some websites
  • Starting working out
  • Stop working out
  • Become homeless

So... it's been exciting. Ups and downs. That being said I'm planning a new route for this Steemit blog

I very likely won't be continuing writing my drunken memoirs. I'm currently putting the whole book writing on hold as I have more urgent matters.

What will I be Steemiting about from now on?

The true beauty of this platform is the freedom to do as you please. And I plan to make most of it.

  • Journals
  • Facts about places where I've been
  • Personal experiences
  • Reviews
  • Goofs

So, pretty much everything. Except for proper literature writing, which will be a shame to my name but it is what it is. We'll see how it goes. I'll just attempt to focus on getting back to active and make some new friends on this wonderful platform.

Image source:www.thehighlandtimes.com


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72