๐ŸŽ‰3 Weeks 100 STEEMIT FOLLOWERS ! Help Me Celebrate Second Account !๐ŸŽ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ Yippee!! My first milestone as my new account @momskitchen 100 AWESOME STEEMIT FOLLOWERS !! First a BIG THANKS To everyone for following me here on this new account that I just started only 3 Weeks ago , which is up to reputation 53 all ready and Im sure there will be many more followers to come ! I have been on steemit Over a year , since July 13 2016 as @karenmckersie ! I started a new account just to use as a food and drinks blog called @momskitchen which opened up on Sept 13 2017 , because I wanted a place to keep all my food stuff separate from my main blog , this way its much easier for me to follow other awesome foodies which I up vote and resteem quite often , so I have a nice variety in my feed and on my new blog site dedicated to all food and drinks !
๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ I will Up vote and Resteem yours too ! as well as follow you if your a foodie !!!๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

download.jpg

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ˜‹ So be sure to check it out , im positive you will find some awesome food and beer posts from a lot of awesome steemians such as @gringalicious / @papa-pepper / @progressivechef / @sweetsssj / @allasyummyfood / @knozaki2015 / @gardenofeden / @beers / @buzzbeergeek / @amy-goodrich / @baconbaba / @doitvoluntarily / @world-travel-pro / @rea ! THIS IS JUST TO NAME A FEW That you can check out on my blog !! Your All Awesome , Thanks for following me back Everyone ! Cheers to many more foodie followers to come !!๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜‹

๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜‹ LET ME MAKE YOU HUNGRY ! Heres Links to my Past Weeks Food Posts : ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜‹

(1) Slow Cooker Beef Stew in Mushroom Soup Gravy ! Mmmmm! ๐Ÿ˜‹
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/slow-cooker-beef-stew-in-mushroom-soup-gravy

(2) Fresh Caught Trout & Cod with Garden Picked Tossed Salad ! Mmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/fresh-trout-and-cod-garden-picked-tossed-salad

(3) Easy Peasy One Pan Chicken Dinner ! Mmmmm!๐Ÿ˜‹
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/easy-peasy-one-pan-chicken-dinner-all-original-step-by-step-photos

(4) Steemit Sugar Cookies ! Mmmm! ๐Ÿ˜‹
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/special-steemit-sugar-cookies

(5) Slow Cooker Pork Roast Dinner ! Mmmm! ๐Ÿ˜‹
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/slow-cooker-pork-roast-dinner-mashed-potatoes-and-gravy


๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŽ‡ Thanks so much for stopping by my 100 Followers Celebration !!! Im looking forward to meeting many more awesome foodies in the months to come !! Never stop steeming on my friends ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŽ‡

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡IF YOU LIKE CONTESTS !?!?!? Check out my Power Of Positivity / POP Contest #8 !! It Runs every week from Sunday to Midnight on Saturday !! This week has an awesome prize pool with a generous donation of 11.50 from @doitvoluntarily Awesomeness Thanks ! Which goes 100% towards the weekly prize payout along with 100% of all SD from the main contest post !! HERES THE LINK WITH ALL THE DETAILS : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-pop-contest-8-winners-of-contest-7


๐Ÿ’™ Thbanks @gavinthegreat for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™


2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


๐Ÿ’™Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Nice start up :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.09 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @karenmckersie. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Awesome ! Thank you !๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for nice post, i am following you now.

I love your creativity.

I dont know anything about you at all,
but your food posts already make me want to marry you anyway.. lol

Haha good one ! Im glad you liked it and thanks for the follow ! If you post about food I will follow back , as I want to keep this account and my feed /for foodies ! I will check out your blog !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

In celebration of my 100 followers on Steemit, I'm giving away 0.05 ETH (+/- 11.09) here on youtube. I'm also giving away 25 Steem on Steemit if you visit that post and make an entry and are selected one of the 4 winners. Please watch video for details

Wow ! Very generous of you ! Welcome to steemit and best of luck to you !! I will check it out soon , but im still having internet issues with steemit since the hack yesterday ! Congratulations !!๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽˆ

As someone who's just started a foodie account on Steemit as well (actually it's my only Steemit account too!) I'm really inspired to see that you've been able to amass 100 followers in only 3 weeks - an amazing feat!

I've upvoted + followed you and look forward to more recipes - I've recently uploaded a recipe myself for Korean hot pot (budae jjigae) - feel free to check it out! I'd love to get your feedback :), still trying to make my way in the Steemit world ;)

Congratulations! I'm new to the site :D. Looking forward to my first 100 followers also.

Oh cool ! Welcome to steemit !! They will come very fast , on my other account @karenmckersie I have over 2300 followers after over a year and I started with nothing !! So if I can do it so can you my friend !! Good luck !!๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚

Congrats on you 100 Steemit followers, food looks great, I'm getting hungry!

Haha that's awesome , glad I made you hungry ! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations @momskitchen, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1613 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2541.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome thanks !

I love the cookies. Perfect thing for your blog. ๐Ÿ˜„ Congats on the achievement! It's always good to set milestones and celebrate achieving goals. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Yes for sure , thanks for your support ! I like to take things one step at a time ! Haha ! Steem on and best of luck to you !๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a $7.94 @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @momskitchen
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @momskitchen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

thanks @originalworks ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Awesome vthanks !!๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85