Me and Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am very happy to be a part of @steemit. I had listened much more about steemit. So, i had join this awesome platform and decided to start a new career. Today in a lane of starting a new career, I am going to say something about me and about steemit.
bijay.jpg
I am a 18 years young boy from Nepal. At present, i am studying commerce in a big high school of Nepal. I always want to do online work and earn through online. I had lost my money in many fake and scam websites. Then after i had realized i have to do something that would stay for longer time. At that time, my one of friend recommended me to join steemit. He clarifies me everything thing about steemit and i found steemit very good and beneficial. Then i had knocked the door of steemit and found myself fortunate to be a part of steemit.
Steemit.png
I am here in steemit to share and gain the knowledge. I am very thankful to steemit for making such a wonderful platform and allows people to interact with the world.

Sort:  

Welcome moneybijay!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem moneybijay! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74