Letting the vote power recharge..

in #steemit5 years ago

I have 3 days until im back to a decent vote again, so im not been stingy, its in everyones best interest!
Big Love @movingman

Sort:  

I try to stay above 90%. By checking daily with https://steemd.com/@movingman

I only put your handle in it, just in case you have not used it, I though suspect you know about it.

Did you get a good nights kip at least?

Hi mate! yeh I woke up late though but it was ok, still got an hour in this morning before the rain came! will go back in 2 hours as it should have stopped :)

I use steemworld to check my vp, i always forget about steemd!
And this reminds me I want to get the steemplus firefox addon!

Did you check this out yet?
EDITED:

I see the user for the etn referral replied.. go from there I guess! I was thinking though, if you used a referral then that would mean that you would have started afresh?! or something like that.. anyway hope you get it sorted!

I got blocked from mining, as they think I am part of a large scale mining pool, probably due to his code being used so many times.

Have a superb day.

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.376 which ranks you at #7124 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 693 places in the last three days (old rank 7817).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #131.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It's sublime not just elegant!

Im starting to downvote every comment I see, which has been alot.. From computer randomly generated comments that mean fuck all. Maybe I will work for and buy 1000Steem and make an account just to flag this new flood of spam accounts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13