Is steemit a community or a place to try and make money? Answers on a postcard

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Is steemit a community or a place to try and make money? I have used various forms of social media to promote Dementia Fraud this is why I joined steemit. If you Google #dementiafraud and follow the links you will find my and my mums story of attempted asset stripping and ultimate murder by dehydration by our UK Government, I'm sure this is happening in other countries too.

Now back to social media. For example, if I was to film myself taking a dump on the top of a police car in protest to what mum and I have endured at the hands of the Local Authorities how many shares and likes would it get on FB? How much money would it generate here on steemit? would it go viral on YT?

The problem with this world is that nobody pays attention until it happens to them. In the case of Dementia Fraud if you wait till it happens to you then it will be too late.

So tell me fellow steemit's what do I have to do to get people to listen (I'm not prepared to take a dump on a Police car lol) I have accounts on FB called Dementia Fraud, Twitter #dementiafraud, YouTube called Public Sector Criminals and I'm here and on Dischord under the nick MrBullet131 and a forum http://dementiafraud.forumotion.com/

I've been campaigning this hideous crime since October 2017 a month after my mother was dehydrated and killed on the Liverpool Care Pathway. I didn't realise how difficult it would be trying to promote what I understand to be serious crime, I thought that once I told mum and my story that people would promote the cause, I was wrong it's only a handful that actually listen, most don't.

here is a good link to watch it's a wake up call.

Like I have said in earlier posts I'm a man of few words, all I'm asking for is for people to check out my posts and groups, check out my forum as it has some good advice and links to follow and just tell everyone you know who has elderly family members who haven't secured their finances and made a will. Can everyone that reads this post re-steemit, share it, promote it, or give me some pointers for the promotion of DEMENTIA FRAUD thank you. xx

Sort:  

This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice at @article61 request .

@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers

Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
( 0.01 to 0.10 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

Nice use of the tags mate. I will make one suggestion to help you gain more attention, as this post deserves that. Change one of your tags to informationwar. You can do this via the edit option. This is a community on steemit that promote post's like this. They also have their own discord group so this should be a good place to go if you want to find like-minded folk. They will probably have a "post-promotion" option in the discord room and these are really helpful. PAL server also has one so copy and paste your posts in there too. There are also resteem services that you can pay for via your "transfer" option in your wallet. @minnowbooster is a good service, but there are tons of them. Some good some bad so I will send you a few trusted ones that I know of.

As for you Question, steemit is a bit of both, really. I think it helps to cut out the middle-man and connects supply and demand directly. And I would certainly resteem a video of someone doing a dump on a cop car! That's just good toilet humour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09