No More SBD In Reward PayOuts!!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Gone with the wind!!!!

PicsArt_08-10-02.19.17.jpg
If you haven't noticed already we have been receiving liquid Steem in our payouts. The percentage has grown and today I received a payout with no SBD in it!!!!!

I know this has some of the investors a little worry but the blockchain is doing what it is supposed to do. There was far too many SBD printed and the debt ration has to stay at a certain level. I know this is a little confusing as I am a little confused myself.

I'm not sure how long this will last but I am assuming it will not take long for SBD to resume printing. Most likely it will creep back in gradually the same way it exited.

With the markets taking a beating mayne its a good thing that no more SBD will be printed for a while. Who knows we might even see a bigger SBD pump than last year!!!!! Than I guess we'd be right back where we started.

So if you thought something was wrong with your payouts don't worry everything is fine!!!!!! For now!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Wait till interest kicks in.

I miss getting SBD payouts but then again my goal at the moment was always to get more steem power so I guess it’s sort of a blessing! Gotta keep that growth going through these dark days! This is my first time I’ve been on steemit with the prices so low and I’ve never seen this place so quiet geez is this what the cycle is like? It really seems like the OGs are the only ones keeping the fire going

MORE STEEM PLEASE!
I am alittle pleased with this lol, for a person who's goal is to get more Steem/Steempower, this is the perfect time to leverage the current situation and get as much as we possibly can! Business unusual until then!

We see... what this summer end makes... but what go dawn ... it must go up.

I like to get more steem/power out of my payouts, but I really miss the SBD payouts.

I am just beginning in this world, and I still do not understand many things, but reading this publication clarifies a bit, the reason for the disttribution of my rewards. We will have to wait, what changes are coming. Thanks for informing.
Good vibes

I see this whole platform collapsing. I started Steemit 6 months ago and barely anyone who I followed then blogs any more. It only works for a few.

I hope this is temporary, I really liked the sbd! I never really got huge sbd payouts but I used steem and sbd to specific things with each...

FreeSBD ✊🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess I'll have to write a post on this instead of a wall of text here... bottom line: they should print more.

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62