Wow It's Been 27 Days Since My Last Post!!!!! I'm Still HeresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

PicsArt_02-11-01.58.45.jpg

Whats Poppin Steemit!!!!!

Wow it's been a while since I put out a post. Even though I haven't been actively putting out posts I have still been keeping up with the latest Steemit news and gossip. I've never been one to really care too much about the drama. But I will say it is very entertaining.

Life has been okay and I am still working at the tire shop. The work is pretty labor intensive and I get home feeling like I have been hit by a truck. Worst part is the pay. It isn't the greatest but it bears going back to hustling on the street. I don't have to worry about the cops taking me out of rotation.

As far as music goes I am still writing everyday. I am almost finished writing my entire album and it's pretty exciting.

I have my first show of the year in March. It's been a long time since I performed. I think almost a whole year.

As far as Crypto

We are still in the dumps but it is what it is. The prices falling is something not many people saw coming but the vets saw the writing on the wall. We are in an aggressive accumulation stage!!!!! So get them coins while they are still cheap.

Life has many challenges that make it harder for individuals to invest their money. But crypto is a whole different animal. Anyone anywhere with an internet connection can invest as little as a dollar to start off. Steen used to be 7 cents before it climbed to 8 bucks. One dollar would have made you 80 bucks!!!! Steem is at around 30 cents right now and when the bulls come to play Steem will rise again.

I'm thinking we will see at least a 10 dollar Steem one day and honestly that is short changing myself. For all we know Steem could go all the way to 100 bucks or down to 5 cents!!!! Let's hope 5 cents isn't in our future!!!!

Let me know your feeling about Steem's current state!!!!

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!




I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Good to see you back Bossman! It’s going to be a long 2019 but it’s the best time build and grind. Let’s get it! 5 cent steem? I would be stackin! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha hell yeah 5 cent Steem can make a bunch of us Rich!!!!!

Welcome back to the steem it community I really miss your valuable content . Let makes this year the best year for steem blockchain @mrviquez

Lordy bro! 27 days is a long time. I've been at this 24-7, for 2 half years and 27 days would feel like a lifetime! Glad to see you are back around.

Thought you dipped lol

Neva that I am always around!!!!

Welcome back man

Posted using Partiko Android

I wondered what happened to you! We are all fighting tooth and nail to buy more crypto and to tap into airdrops, share drops, etc with the plan of being stupid bitty rich the next time we go up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75