Think Positive and Surround Yourself with Positivity | MVD

in #steemit5 years ago

MVD.png

The best advice I can give you from the bottom of my heart and from my experience is:

  • Always be surrounded by a positive environment
  • Positive people
  • Read positive books
  • Listen to positive advice
  • Listen to positive music

Doesn't matter in what situation you are in right now, if you feel depressed or uncomfortable, leave that area or location and look after yourself where you'll find your positivity.

I'm not talking about massive changes (of course you can and you should) but also the little positive things in life will cheer you up and help you to get out of it!

If we need to make a change, even though we know deep down in ourselves that it would be the best for us, we get scared of it very badly, and the fear of that change holds us back from feeling better and happier.

  • Believe in yourself!
  • Have trust in yourself!
  • Have faith in yourself that you can do it!

If you say to yourself that you can make it, then you'll allow your mind to open up and get over the fear and DO IT!

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00