Sort:  

Im no crypto genius but this seem like a very strange move for steemit.

Gotta pay salaries and hosting fees etc. Just because Steem goes down doesn't mean their expenses go down.

If that's the case, then it seems like they got to pay a lot. I want to get a salary from them too!

I doubt developers are cheap. I think they have a team of them so I imagine they have to spend at least a million if not $2 million a year on staff.

I don't think they got many.

They have to have at least one or two full time developers I would imagine. I guess they have a merketing guru as well who says they are increasing staff.
She made some comments here.
https://steemit.com/discussion/@whatsup/questions-for-steemit-inc

Hookers aren't cheap. Hush money isn't either.

You got a 8.68% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81