I Could Not Resist: 1,000 STEEM in One Day!

in #steemit6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-08-11 at 5.53.20 PM.png

As part of my bottom fishing during the bloodbath that was this past week, I pulled the trigger and bought a little over a 1,000 #STEEM yesterday. I collected my rewards as well as proceeded to power it up immediately.

Screen Shot 2018-08-11 at 10.02.26 AM.png

Despite the continued volatility, I continue to believe in blockchain technology and the innovation and disruption it will bring in the coming years. #STEEM is one of the protocols that innovates and could disrupt and already every changing industry of social media. Therefore, I could not resist to add to my position at these prices. This investment was a little more larger than previous ones I have made but I thibk the risk/reward is positive at this price.

Many things to look forward for not only in the #STEEM ecosystem but in the blockchain space in general. I will continue to look at my options to diversify my SP in some passive income options as the weekend progresses. Keep your head up and keep the engagement going!

I continue to look forward to hearing your thoughts on achieving my goals this year. Feel free to leave your feedback and ideas in the comments below!

Title Image Source: https://www.pexels.com/photo/fishing-fishing-tackle-5498/

STEEM 2018-04-21 at 11.21.16 AM.png

Follow me on Twitter: @NAICrypto

Don’t forget to vote, comment, follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information!

If you are like me and interested in continued personal growth, invest in yourself and lets help each other out by leveraging the resources they provide by using my referral link:
https://www.minnowbooster.com/referral/530636

DISCLAIMER: The information discussed here is intended to enable the community to know my opinions and discuss them. It is not intended as and does not constitute investment advice or legal or tax advice or an offer to sell any asset to any person or a solicitation of any person of any offer to purchase any asset. The information here should not be construed as any endorsement, recommendation or sponsorship of any company or asset by me. There are inherent risks in relying on, using or retrieving any information found here, and I urge you to make sure you understand these risks before relying on, using or retrieving any information here. You should evaluate the information made available here, and you should seek the advice of professionals, as appropriate, to evaluate any opinion, advice, product, service or other information; I do not guarantee the suitability or potential value of any particular investment or information source. I may invest or otherwise hold an interest in these assets that may be discussed here.

Sort:  

Great to hear! You are a brave guy as this market has been nasty this weekend. Should work well in the long term!

Kudos to you man......... mad respect!!! The best example of putting your money where your mouth is

This is going to yield you some great profits my man!

I’m with you, I’m about to buy more as well, Steem is on sale at this time.

congrats on the extra SP!!

Way to go. I’m thinking of buying more btc at these levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34