Introducing myself, and the three categories of things I will be talking about

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey there,
I am a composer of heavy metal things, most sorta notably the soundtrack for the Steredenn videogame for xbox/ps/nintendo etc. and so I will be talking about music production, guitar riffing, drum programming, etc.

I am also a software developer with a mildly satanic fanatism for functional programming. So I will post about those things too.

And I am also a world war 1 and economics history nerd. So that too will be a topic.

Cheers!

P.S: Here's my tweet linking to my account.

Sort:  

Hello noriega

Hi, noriega! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem, @noriega!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit, hope you'll find interesting communities and people to network with. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97