Throw back Thursday😁🌈

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

What was your first post (on Steemit) about?

image

This was my second post but my first posted drawing after that
I made a lot more drawings and love to do that 💕

My first post, was about a drawing too! And a mermaid haha!

image

If I see this now I can see where I grew in making drawings, this 5 months ago already!

Cool to see my progression in drawing and Steemit :)

I will check out your post! Put it down below and I'll take a look and will upvote some 🤗✌😉

check out my contests! Join the fun!


Check out mermaid Monday contest week number 10!

https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-10-special-edition-fun-and-sbd-prizes-686f41688e1f5

giphy.gif

And check out myths & Legends week 4!

https://steemit.com/myths-legends/@nymia.aryn/contest-myths-and-legends-week-4-cfb4b8c04cc6

For this one you have until Friday 6PM GMT +2 Before it closes, so get you drawing tools right away!

20180605_221129.gif


image

Join the channel!!
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAFIbPiaxPNupjouwjQ


image

20180605_224110.gif

image

All drawings are made by me ©@nymia.aryn all rights reserved

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76