What goes around comes around

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

People say nothing is better than finding someone that loves and understands you, but I say finding someone to have fun with everyday is >>>>>>.

I'm that type of man that doesn't give a fuck about loving, all I want is to have s*x with a girl. One of men's greatest enemies is falling in love. Having the woman I want in my bed is the easiest thing for me. People call me playboy and I do tell them I'm proud to be one. I love my girl to be pretty, fair, tall, quality boobs (big size) and not to big ass.

During my University days, I used to fck 5 different girls a week. Being an average guy with a VV car and some charms under my sleeve, wooing the girls of my choice was so easy that I do pass babes I've fcked to my friends that needed them. The most interesting thing is that I don't f*ck a girl more than 5 times and I have time table for those 5 times, 3 times in 3 months and the last 2 times in the future. I don't always complete my 5 times on girls, because the last 2 times are reserved for buy back clause or girls I loaned out to my friends.

There was a girl I met in the lecture room when I was in 200level, she is Emma by name, she is very beautiful, she has all my spec complete but she's a church girl. My friends told me I wouldn't get her but eventually I did and she ended up in my bed. she was a virgin and I painted the town red. I completed my 3times with her and I freed her, that's how stars do.

So after our convocation, I went for service and I continued my playboy life. It was fun though to be honest. Let me skip my service days because they were bloody.

2 years after completing my service, I already started working as PR manager for a brand. I became very popular on Twitter, ladies admire and adore me. I already fucked 55% of my female followers.

Christmas is here, it's time for carol in Lagos and I went to boutique to get some nice wears for myself before the carol.

It's party time, carol is here, everywhere was bubbling. I was sitting down with my friends, then I sighted a moonlight from afar, this lady is beautiful, I stood up on my feet, to have a better view of this gorgeous woman. I walked up to her, the face looked so familiar but I couldn't remember where I we met. We started talking, and finally she reminded me of who she was and where we met. It was Emma, the church girl I met when i was in 200level, wow she has changed so much. She has become more beautiful and classy, her smile was so cute that I got lost in them.

Our conversation was so sweet that we had to go to place where no one could see us. Our conversation started getting deeper, my hand found it way to her boobs, and I started the lord's work on them, she loved and enjoyed it, she pull me closer and we started kissing. To cut the long story short, we f*cked and the feeling was different for me. I couldn't get enough of her, I wanted her more. I slept and found myself dreaming about her. I woke up the next morning to her call, her voice was soothing to my ears that I didn't want the call to end. We fixed a dinner at a restaurant not to far from my area. I got to the venue before her, so I sat down and ordered coldstone ice cream to lick before she arrives. Some minutes later, I sighted another moonlight from the door, I thought an angel was making an appearance, oh no it wasn't an angel, it was Emma. She looked so beautiful, I said in my mind, this is the most beautiful girl I ever saw in my life. She walked in with smiles on her face, and sat down. She started the talking and instead of me to listen, I was staring at her eyes and the way her lips were moving, I wanted those lips in mouth and to look in those eyes and say "I love you Gorgeous". She called my attention and told me to concentrate on what she's saying, I tried to be hard guy and listen to her. The conversation was going well, until she dropped a pant on my laps and headed straight to the rest room. As a bad sharp guy, I got the code and followed her. You know what happened in the rest room? MEKWE.

We had so much fun together in the rest room that we headed straight to my crib for extra time. She slept like a baby beside me in my bed. I woke up before her in the morning to prepare breakfast for her to have in bed. She headed straight to the bathroom when she woke up to clean herself, well i followed her there to have another round of sweet and intense mekwe with In my feelings by Drake playing via the deck. Wow it was like I never had s*x with anyone before in my life. I started imagining how the future would be like for us, local man has fallen in love. After the sumptuous mekwe and the cleaning up, I surprised her with breakfast in bed. I looked in to her eyes, held her hands and told her she's moon to my night and I love her, she smiled and said nothing.

After that night/day, we always talked for at least 3hours per day cos we both had tight schedules at work. 2 weeks later, on a Sunday morning, she came to my house without prior notice, it was a surprise visit. I was so happy to see her, I shouted her name EMMA and she hugged and gave me a French kiss. She asked to dress up that she wants to take me out. I took my bath and dressed up and went out. We went to watch the cinema, beach and lounge. I said to myself, this is my most beautiful day ever, the memories we created that day were so fascinating and beautiful, it was more like a vacation. We took some beautiful pictures that I will forever cherish. As the day got dark, went straight to my house, we talked, gisted and played cheese game. Meanwhile we branched at a small market on our way home to get some ingredients for dinner. She went to the kitchen after some games and cooked one of the best delicacy I've ever eaten, the meal was second only to my mum's. Wow, this is what love feels like, I said to myself. After the meal, we went to continue our cheese game till 11pm. She fell asleep on my shoulder, I carried her straight to bed and kissed on her forehead. She looked so beautiful in bed. Before daybreak, we had rounds of MEWKEs.

She left very early the next morning.

Hours after hours, days after days and months after month, I didn't hear from EMMA again. I couldn't reach her for months. I spent months crying, it was like I had daggers piercing through my heart little by little. I couldn't concentrate at work, so I got fired. My happiness got drowned in the middle of an ocean.

6 months later, I received a call, I didn't even check who was calling, I answered and the person called my name Junior (only 2 people call me that, my mum and Emma) I checked my phone to see who's calling, it was Emma. Tears started rolling down my cheek, she explained how she planned to teach me lesson for being a playboy which was 100% successful. She made me fall in love and left me midway. I cried throughout the day. I said to myself " what goes around comes around.

[Picture source]https://pixabay.com/photos/mistake-error-question-mark-fail-1966448/

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

what do you mean PR manager? you have a great story, it's all about sex. It's good or bad, kt doesn't matter because it's your own story. Thank you for sharing that to us..

Posted using Partiko Android

PR means Public Relations....thanks for reading, though its not my autobiography....its a fiction. I hope people see this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71