Sort:  

Problems can be fixed but will steemit do that or just continue run the hole thing into the ground🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that the old stinc will and already have pretty much dissapered and the new steemit team must know that they won't ever get back a good rep for steem in general. The community will just do everything like SE popped up from users and witnesses of steem, everything else will also be done also the same way.

The steem blockchain should win for selling as a censorship free place, but we need a few more years of loosing freedoms before people start needing to use cencorship free places.

I am still here because from all the crypts I have ever owned, steel is literally the only one there are multiply usecases for and the only one I can use without the usecase being just to gamble 😂

All good points.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great find and thanks for sharing.. I been searching for a blockchain email service and got a email from mail. io but all is in development phase.. Just got Obsidian messnger and it's basic at the no in aloha stages, but it's encrypted and on chain mofo! I support it 😁

Thanks offgrid! Great info as always... I always find a gem or two when I explore the info you share! I read the article and I think it is time to go to Honest.cash!

Why not? ...It pays in BitCoin! I haven't found the cryptocurrency trap yet like Steem. Maybe there isn't one which would be fantastic!

I signed up too.... all the free crypto the better. I just need to remember to convert to cash every now and then ....

Weird though .... my verify emai didn’t work ? Guess they are having growing pains too....

Yeah, there is no blogging platform like SteemPeak... To me it's the best, but I'll get that crypto for Bitcoin Cash... Mining and Staking crypto on the Steem blockchain. How much lower is Steem price going? ...To recover, witnesses gotta fix the cryptography to win social media users! If the blogging platform is stingy, users go elsewhere! That's not a good reputation score for any blockchain with a blogging platform to earn crypto. Like P0x... Now we can earn BAT! Yesterday I made 5 comments with tip 50/50 for .8050 in BAT... Steem can't compete with that!

Yeah I made 2.8. BAT in a few days on Publish0X (60 cents) ..... posting my art work, photography and tipping others. I still make more here on Steemit from posting via Busy.org with “Busy” hashtag and Minnowboosters.... about 1 SBD per day.

I here you BATman! Same here with minnowboosters which has gone down with the price of STEEM plummeting under $.20!

Have a dilly great day!

Along with the sneaky inclusion of @neoxian in a screenshot...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10