Steamians, Have some faith and upgrade your attitude!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

1_HtksubEq1RaeXtAH9LxNJw.png

The first thing I learned about crypto is that is based on the belief! Due to the low price of Steem I see many Steamins losing the faith. I am not sure that the long benefits of the last HF20 are explained well enough because the complains arrived mostly after and during the HF issues.

QmcV3XV7BZ8BpHzH1CUbpZ3T1arxYVAz1w2ozPcyo99mLz.png

We have to upgrade our attitude if we want that our investment succeeds - here I am talking about FIAT money which some of us put into this platform or time writing the post and diligently socializing here.

images.png

So, please have some faith and start sharing good vibes and love- it will certainly pay off!
That's why I will finish this post with this simple photo, saying it all:)
gfgf0.png

thank you @moon32walker your postinspired me to write this one :)

Sort:  

that's the way :)!

And hereis how I think about upgrade.
Now is the time,to stick together and rise ✌️

Your last words reminded me of this song :)

🤩 Perfecto 😍

I am still positive when it comes to Steem! If I didn't believe in it I would have probably left a while ago. I think there is something special and revolutionary about this platform!

It is nice to hear optimistic thinking, thank you for that!

Those who are losing their faith must know that Steemit will rise once Bitcoin rises... Bull-run has already started so gear up.

You got a 14.16% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @olegw!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Yo siempre he sido muy perseverante la fe mueve montañas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13