The Best vote selling services in Steemit ?!!

in #steemit6 years ago

My-Vote-logo.jpg



DQmXy1VdmdtXqUjqoSX5hno4cy7uNNaz39xBYyJhbWJ4Y4T.png


After trying most known services for selling your votes:

1.Smartsteem

https://smartsteem.com?r=omar-hesham

2.Minnowooster

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=243

3.Shadowbot

https://shadowbot.us/

I found that Smartsteem is the most rewarding vote selling service if you are not a regular writer In steemit but if you are a regular writer ( 3 posts in the week at least)
the best service for you is Shadowbot.

I did not found MinnowBooster very rewarding like the other two services.

If someone found other results please inform us in a comment in this post.

DQmbg612fRjQcx9KfvCFx4S1DhNsYzirZ72L5tjyQiWUzFu_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks to you all.
And have a nice day.

DQmbg612fRjQcx9KfvCFx4S1DhNsYzirZ72L5tjyQiWUzFu_1680x8400.jpg

DQmYSSeG2hgNd62hswifcNs64Ebvr2zpUhuxNZ7w4kqyJ3E_1680x8400.jpg

  • ⇝ Some of my posts: ↯↯
  • I started my Steemit-Arabia page Advertising on FaceBook Ads.??

    WhaleCoin-- Can it be the alternative for --Ethereum --to the Miners.??

    You always can use -- Busy.org -- (Facebook like interface) instead of -- Steemit.com --

    I made a facebook page and i called it SteemitArabia!!

    Web programming contest---40 Steem--web based user interface contest.

    All you want to know about Steemit !!!

    Follow up on steemfollower Website??

    You must use this feature for steemit upvotes$$$ ???

    كيف يمكنك الحصول على نقودك$$$$$$$ من ســــــتـــيــــــــم

    افضل برامج التعدين للعملات علي الاطلاق ؟--

    To All MY Friends in Steemit be Aware of the big scam and account hacking from @optimisticguy and @flenn.--

    The Hidden Secrets of Steemit--

    اهلا بك في ستيم ات-- شرح مختصر يساعدك كثيرا في فهم الموقع--


    DQmYSSeG2hgNd62hswifcNs64Ebvr2zpUhuxNZ7w4kqyJ3E_1680x8400.jpg



    DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif


    Sort:  

    @omar-hesham..
    thanks for sharing this information, but I m totaly confuse that this vote selling services. Tell me about that vote selling service depend on the steem power and how to get best rate for selling votes.

    Thank You very much sir for learning about The Best vote selling services in Steemit . new user all time doing mistake when they try to buy vote on steem bot tracker.

    I did not mention buying votes I just gave my opinion in selling your vote.
    and thanks for your comment

    the first two options are the best right now indeed

    thanks for confirming my experience my dear friend :-)

    detailed information thanks..

    thanks my friend

    wow thanks sir for this info..

    Can you mention or write a new post about which service charge less, I mean which one is the profitable.

    I found that Smartsteem is the most rewarding vote selling service

    Nice Article,
    Brother i upvote you by steemfollower, now your turn bro, please brother vist my link and support me

    https://steemit.com/earn/@dulborah/top-4-latest-ways-to-simple-make-money-online

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.26
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63851.10
    ETH 3059.36
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.85