@phortun´s Monday Spotlight presents Steemian of the Week: @liltammy

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

Welcome to my Monday Spotlight where I promote some of your interesting and inspirational Steemit fellows that I have been privileged to know and call friends (at least here in the Steemit world I mean :))

This time around, my Steemian of the Week and the person that I would like to introduce you to is Tammy aka @liltammy.

ptacek.jpg

Image source: Pixabay (Creative Commons)

As some of you already know, Tammy is my fiancee so this episode is a kind of special to me :) Tammy loves traveling and photography so this is also what you can mostly find on her blog.

We have been traveling and living in different parts of the world together for years, which is why some of the places featured in her posts might be familiar to you as they have appeared on my blog too but unlike me, who always prefer the natural sites of each place, Tammy is more into exploring the urban world and it is reflected in her work here on Steemit too.

As an avid fan of almost all kinds of art, @liltammy particularly enjoys street art which is a common theme in her posts such as this one or this one.

Tammy also loves blogging about music (especially Latin American music) and healthy eating. You can check out, for example, her posts about paella or kiwano.

As for photography, her favorite themes are the golden hour (we share an affection for watching and taking photos of sunsets), the cityscape photography (@liltammy enjoys strolling through streets of big cities - she particularly loves New York, L.A., Barcelona and Prague) and the colorful photography since she is a huge fan of vivid colors and everything colorful :)

Here are some of @liltammy stats (as of this writing):

Steemit member since: November 2017
Reputation: 60.448
Steem Power: 678
Followers: 857
Followings: 44
Posts: 250
Comments: 3,389
Self-voting: 13.52 %

If you like what you just found out about @liltammy and her work here on Steemit, make sure to follow her! :)

Also, if you want to be featured in this series, drop a few lines about yourself and what you do on Steemit in the comment section below. I will review your profile and might feature you in one of the next episodes ;)

You can find all of the previous episodes of this series under the tag #phortunsmondayspotlight.



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

💙MERCI

💙 :-*

Oh man I would love to have a real friend or family member on steemit as well. I'm so lonely😭

By the way, I'm exactly 5 followers ahead of you now, that makes me feel a bit better at least. eat dust!

lol

5 followers ahead while following 4 people less - beating me on so many levels... eating dust :D

Why don´t you bring in your girlfriend? ;) I have already made some of my family members and real life friends join Steemit :)

Oh man we both have low amount of followers as well! I could try! a lot of my friends and family knows about steemit, but none of them interested further than that Probably because they are not interested in blogging(I guess that just proves a point if we want the masses in)

Maybe in the future

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66