I made a mistake in my title and I have no MANA to re-edit! 100% frustration!

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel just stupid and worthless to Steemit bosses!
HF20 does not allow me to repair my typing mistakes or to add something new to my post.
I know I have low SP, but this is just ridiculous, frustrating and discouraging!
steemit-gears.png

Hope to gain some SP soon,otherwise I will simply have to give up from this beloved platform!

This post is intended for all those who pass the same frustration as me and especially for those who are able to change it!

Bez naslova.png

And yes, Btw I wrote this post yesterday and I had to wait one day to post it!, this beautiful window pop up again!!!And says;
Buy Steem Power or you are fucked up!

Sort:  

Congratulations @photovideo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10