STEEMIAN, THIS IS FREE TO USE . . . IT'S IN PUBLIC DOMAINsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT KEEPS GOING DOWN in price
sssoooooooooooo, YOU need something free

It's for you to do what you want.
http://comicbookplus.com/?dlid=71658

SUPPORTme.gif

Sort:  

feeling bad about steem price😱😱

ME TOO and I heard all kinds of stories.
It has ties to Bitcoin and it's going down.
It's being spent on good things and even
the whales are playing/manipulating STEEMIT
but . . . it means one thing to the minnows!
whale fail.gif

yeah right sir

I Feeling awful

KEEP ON doing what you do and get your friends involved.
It helps because the price will go up even higher. The more who use it
the more it will go us. BLOG Blog blog and try not to think of it.
U5dttcB1AsBizafJtvD8unJdbFw2w5Q.gif

Sir, I'm so glad to read your post today.I do not seem to read such funny stories or anything else.

I am glad you found this funny.
There will be more because I LOVE PUBLIC DOMAIN!
giphy (20).gif

Thanks for the comic @pitterpatter. One small correction:

STEEMIT KEEPS GOING DOWN in price

Steem, the token, keeps going down in price, not Steemit, the platform :)

I don't get it.
I've been sick & don't understand.
Please, direct me to sites
that will explain it in a simple way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13