Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

An impressive number beside your name for just one year! You deserve flowers for all you do! Congratulations, my friend!

Thanks Melinda!


via GIPHY

And here's an anniversary - tip!

Thanks Traci! You're just 2 months later than me... where is the time on ello ;-)

True, but I didn't really get going (aka, stopped just sharing summaries of my WordPress with links "to read more, to my blog" -LOLOL!) until December. And that reminds me - it's been ages since I've said 'Ello - I should probably drop in some time soon. 😊

Awesome! Congratulations @pixelfan!! ❤ 😊

Thank you, thank you... deep bow :-)

In Portuguese: "Muitos Parabéns" :) Cheers!

Keeping calm, as instructed.

Didn't expect less from the upper priest of the you know church ;-)

😳 hahhaha very congrats!😁😁👍

Thank you! Your time will come!

Eheheh ... good... :)
Congratulations @pixelfan :)

Thanks! I'll wait for you ;-)

Great ... I'll get there, I hope. 😛 😊
Thanks 😊

Really an achievement!
Gefeliciteerd met deze mijlpaal!!

heb er wel grijs haar van gekregen :-)
Bedankt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99