#NewSteem: "The Post Without Many Words" ...well, unless you can find where to click!!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Could you guess where I'm going at with this post?

¡Truth 22!

Cranky Gandalf

Yeah! people can be slow. And then, I can easily be one of these same people myself too. But as far as 'curation' means, my healthy curiosity never prevents me from learning one or two new things everyday.

Yup, because...

I Click & READ!!

Recklessly

You can never leave without me on board.

Recklessly

¡To make you think harder and better!

I admit there can always be some glass between my way of thinking and getting feedback and rewards that other people may grant on my insightful content. But it's just the nature of the beast. It always has been this way.

I'm well aware that not even by invoking, summoning and very explicitly inviting a few of them to engage with me in some healthy discussion about my point of view, it has had no effect so far. But I will keep trying.

By instance, lately I've shamelessly tagged in some of my previous posts to: @theycallmedan, @aggroed, @therealwolf, @trafalgar, @nonameslefttouse & @kevinwong among many others. And apparently, none of them in this list has manifested its presence in any of these supposedly controversial dissertations of mine. Although for a moment I thought they prolly could have something extra to add. But even so, I'm still waiting for them to let themselves be noticed.

Sheez! because quite frankly, not even @tts has came in with one of his comments in my content which invites people to listen the audio version of my posts ever. ¿Could you imagine that? Hahahaha

But yeah, I'll keep doing what I've been doing. Because 'thangs' like this one next which is happening while I'm writing this post, allows me to give free rein to my apostate well shaved tongue.

Rebels United

Simply, because I have due license and also...

"Letter of Marque & Reprisal"

¡In This Digital Ocean!


...to do so as I want. Through a big hug with True Love for everyone.

Yeah! hugs for you too Smartsteem Curation Team. As long you are willing to break some rules. I hope you may receive one of these big ones also.

(: We are waiting to form legion very soon. :)

"You need Power only when you want to do something harmful. Otherwise LOVE is enough to get everything done"

¡HAPPY_WEEKEND!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @minnowspower, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @por500bolos!
@por500bolos got 6 TRDO & @minnowspower got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You got a 82.78% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @por500bolos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19