Let's make steemit great again / help the small fish

in #steemit5 years ago

It's so easy now day's to get your content on the trending page you could literally post a blank screen and get on the trending page just by using bots I don't think that is fair for the people who create excellent content but never get seen so we need to support excellent content creators there are so many whale's dolphins orca's that don't even upvote anything please don't waste your power help the small fish grow I'm trying my best to help people but my upvote is not worth much I'm getting back to work now

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AB9AGMkSGJgyiZHJo6Gr4JscN72PyVfk1NgLUsPJuDMrDHDDvUfRchSSFD1pTjha87M5beXKrMbewsJQeSyJuqyvt6PUp3fHtRrv.jpeg

Sort:  

It is the first time I hear you can use a hot for that. Why it surprises me I don't know since I already found out a year ago it is not about the good content and reading is something most people hate to do. Well I share yours because of the initiative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11