BEWARE SMARTSTEEM SCAM AND CHARITY THIEF THEREALWOLF

in #steemit6 years ago

After falling victim to asshole @therealwolf and his scam I've decided to "end" my time here on steemit and all my accounts (all 5 whoopiedo) will do nothing but post until the end of time how

@therealwolf is an asshole thief that stole from a charity for abused children ON mothersday.

When revealed and confronted he just doubled down by downvoting my comments and other post.

These types of people (@therealwolf) are the lowest form of human scum, @therealwolf has over $70,000 in just ONE of his steemit accounts and is still running scams on charities. This shitbag hides behind aliases as he scams charities.

I SHALL DO MY PART TO SHINE A LIGHT ON HIS VILENESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88