STEEMing my new biz AKA new life !

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It could definitely be the opposite for some.

While a new business should give us a new way of life and a new life could direct you on a new path of opportunities for a business.

We all lived one life ( or not !? ), so we should live it to it's full potential by guiding ourself or with the help of others in this new realm of unlimited opportunities that blockchain technologies will give us.

Some powerful groups on earth will try to use this technology for their own purposes, but it was always like that through the ages. History will maybe not repeat itself?

I HOPE this technology will gain traction for the better as individed duality (individual), not as a group to have more power over another group. By group I mean Powerful WORLD INC ( should remain nameless for now ), that have tentacles by estate trust as executives all over the small corporations like governments and international corporations as they approach their long awaited world currency!

Never in the modern and publicly known history ( about 5000yrs ) we had a chance by guiding ourself for liberation from bondage through decentralisation and hopefully by distributed ways to transact with each other as individed duals without third party intervention that is only there to take our energies.

That being said and I am not sure if I really did say something. I was just here to promote my new web design biz and I wanted to do my #introduceyourself also but I am only scratching the surface of what I have to say. And I also barely talk about myself yet. So I guess it won't be a #introduceyourself for now.

But I would definitely like to use steem as a platform to deliver some great thoughts about history and blockchain opportunities.

I think we are all on for a BIIG ride over the next 5 years and today we could already see big power shifting as the AI + blockchain grows. We should all gather as much cryptos (privately preferably, yeees, good luck!) + gold + silver as we could to prepare ourself for this shifting hopefully for the best. WE all have the opportunities in front of us and we should choose wisely!

I mean (briefly) to censor blockchain that are using the link of your GOVID through KYC systematic check-up. Linking this ID in blockchain could, in my opinion, be a way of another form of bondage. But maybe I am only paranoid !
Buuut #FKYC! Share your thoughts on #FKYC if you think like me!

Or maybe history is really bound to repeat itself!!

Anyways, enough with my mind twisted thoughts. I am here since January and it's the first time that I am using social media altogether.

To Dtube

Viva the decentralization of doing business!

My first couple of videos weren't very successful but I want to give it a shot anyway promoting my new life AKA new biz. Maybe posting an english article will give me a bigger edge than french. ( As you can see is my primary language, from Canada )

I am personally in a crossroad and my retail biz should be my past life soon. Selling material things don't work anymore, so it's less and less profitable as we are turning our eyes for better and bigger things.

So I am posting my new biz. No matter where you are if you need some work on a website, creating a new one or implementing crypto for payments on your website. I can also do some video production.

I am available. Let's create something awasome!

But maybe I will do enough by posting here to propel my new life??

I don't think so, at least for now, even if that's what I really want to do. I guess I am testing myself by posting one of my small brain extract on the STEEM mothership! Earning STEEM is good, but it's out of the questions for me to put this energy back in the monopoly bank system.

#SteemTime!

#SteemStorm your #SteemThoughts here a bit in the comments below and #SteemRoll the place!

Let's start some new trend for STEEM to grow as fast as possible!

#Punch - Not much now, but I want to embark on this new journey...

We're living the future so
the present is our past.

I saw this quotes from Kanye West in the markdown guides and I thought it is very accurate.

Danny
You can contact me on
Telegram
Website

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @punch!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem Community @punch! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Woow I just press enter and it post it, even if I was not ready to post it!
I guess I am still learning!

Welcome to Steemit punch. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @punch!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85