Free Upvote and resteem for my followers (13-Sep-2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi All
I am doing free resteeem and upvote for my followers. Not a follower, then you can start following me right now.

Please follow ,upvote and resteem and comment here to share the link for resteem.

Regarding the content:
It should not be plagiarized.
It should not increase hatred or tension.
It should not be NSFW.

Sort:  

( Automatic comment ) Here it is:
https://steemit.com/resteem/@cribbio/joke-of-the-day-daily-free-resteem-bot-leave-your-link-in-the-comments-open-for-3days-14-sep
Thanks
I also resteemed your post, leave me an upvote if you want..

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @r1s2g3

We have planted already 3698.76 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39352.43
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@r1s2g3, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

This post received a $0.116 (81.86%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @r1s2g3! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @r1s2g3.

Done! =)
( balance: 0 )

I can follow and upvote u but can not resteem you, it thats ok reply me

Posted using Partiko Android

ok, From which part of India do you belong? I am from Gurgaon.

I am from kolkata mate. Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

I got the idea, when I saw the bike numbers are starting from WB.
Nice to meet you too.

Haha! Yes mate. Hope you enjoy it. This is just a trailer. If this gets enough shout(>y<)I will make a big post on this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77