Free Upvote for my followers (15-Sep-2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi All.

I have interest on crypto currencies, blockchain and in history.
I will like to have the network of the like minded people in group to discuss and help each other.

I also do free resteem (limiting 1 user a week for my followers.)
Current active resteem link

Please like and upvote this post and in comments please share your views and leave a link of your that you like to be upvoted and followed back by me.
Thank you all in advance.

Sort:  

This post received a $0.126 (90.38%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @r1s2g3! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 50.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @r1s2g3.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 50.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Congratulations @r1s2g3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76