Good Morning Steemit!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

WAKE UP!!!

quartz-analog-westclox-big-ben-twin-bell-battery-alarm-clock-red-500x500.jpg
Source

It's time again to kick off another day on steemit. So wipe the sleep out of your eyes, get you a cup of coffee and start thinking.

2018-10-08-06-39-22.jpg

The sun is almost up, if you hurry you can rise before the sun does. Speaking of rising, it is time to make this platform great, excellant and awesome. Yeah I know the HF20 Ran some of you off but thats behind us now. Its now our time to show steemit how dedicated we are to the platform.

Achievement-is-impossible-without-dedication.jpg
Source

What a true statement☝️. In this world nothing will come to you with out some sort of dedication on your part. So you have to dedicate yourself to post everyday and if posting isn't your thing, then dedicate yourself to commenting and curating, either way dedicate yourself.

steemit is what you make it! Its up you us to make it great, its up to the witnesses and developers to make it run, they did their part now we need to do ours.

wakeup-easy.jpg
Source

So as you start waking up this morning, dedicate yourself to make steemit great, afterall it is an investment for you.

Good Morning, thanks for stopping by!

@raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

What a positive message. Have a great morning and be encouraged. Steemit does take dedication and if HF20 scares someone away, they're not going to get anywhere anyway! It is a good morning indeed!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am up and this is going to be a hot day. I am also hanging in with steemit. My investment is in myself for the good of community I will do my best. If the community does well I will be here.

Love

I keep posting my two daily posts about my coin collection, one in English and the other in Portuguese. I keep commenting in a great number of the posts I read, when I have something to say...I keep buying silver and steem.
To me, HF20 is a remote past.

Cock-a-doodle-Doooooooooo!!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29