Oh 69!!

in #steemit5 years ago

69 is not all fun and games.

20CM-19CM-Personalized-Digital-Sexy-69-Funny-Body-Stickers-Accessories-C5-1563.jpg_640x640.jpg
Source

Some of you may like Sixty Nine, some of you may have not had the chance yet to Sixty Nine. Some of you may have out grown Sixty Nine. Some of you may actually be offended about me talking about Sixty Nine.

One thing is for sure, I enjoyed when I first started, but I am tired of it now. Seems like I have hit a brick wall.

Screenshot_20181101-171556_Google.jpg
Source

The Sixty Nine wall Is is thick, dry and rough, sometimes I just fell like crying when I have to Face the wall again.

Screenshot_20181101-172410_Samsung Internet.jpg

Oh sorry! You thought I was talking about another Sixty Nine! You gotta get you mind right. Nope I am talking about reputation 69. Now they say each new reputation number is 10 times harder than the previous number, except 69, it is 100 times harder 😉😥😥. Some of you may think I am close at 69.769, that is so far from the truth, I have spent Half of September and all Of October in 69 land and it is starting to feel dark and lonely.

20181101_173631.jpg

I need Votes, I need whale Votes, I need dolphin votes, Minnow votes, fuck any votes from any steemian. I feel like I am being Sixty Nine abused.

I don't wanna be in the Sixty Nine club anymore...

I feel Like a Begging Victum.....

Thanks for stopping by, maybe next time you swing In I will be at 70 😎👊

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Incoming!!!

You got mine for what it’s worth..

Don't feel bad... We both started at about the same time and I'm still at 55...lol...
I'm up to Two Cents on the Post I posted 8 Hours ago...

Some people have more, some people have less. Just remember how good 60 looked when you were only at 50. ☺️

You're right dfin

I just dropped my big $.01 on helping you. You'll be there in no time @raybrockman!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Don't expect sympathy from me...I'm light years behind at 62 ;)

You always have my vote @raybrockman... always! (for whatever it is worth, LOL!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82