It has been 20 months here, Steemit is still #myhappyhour

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians...

I have been here from January 2017, with enthusiasm as I read when I first opened the Steemit page, come for the reward, stay for the community.


Source

After joining for 20 months, Steemit has become my happy hour, filling a little free time between my busy time at work in and my busy time at home. In Steemit I can write and share about anything, recipes, motivations, food, places that I visit, follow challenges, contests and give away by organizing contests or supporting contests that held by other steemians. When I don't have time or don't have the idea to write, I would be more intense interacting through comments and sharing a little happiness through upvote. I like this activities and I also like the reward.

I have written the things like this often, mostly in promo-steem efforts. This time I wrote this again to take part and have fun in giveaway organized by @arbitrarykitten, which can be seen in the following link:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@arbitrarykitten/contest-giveaway-usd10-sbd-prizes-enter-now

Sort:  

Gluck kak. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima kasih @luthfinanda, cuma iseng, kontes bisa ngasih ide buat nulis

Nice post bunda @rayfa

Semoga menang kontes :)

Terima kasih bunda @santiintan :)

100 hr steemit 💃ehh dah ada blm yak.. 😰

Menurut informasi di steemd, pencapaian akun @sentanu74 luar biasa :

91 hari, reputasi 51,1

Gede rep doang mbak. Itu aja dari kontes2 drawing 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79