A Two Year Evolution of my Steemit Homepage Banner

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


DiscordImage05.jpg

I was updating my homepage banner today and thought it would be cool to post all my banners in one blog post. This is almost two years worth of banners.

You can almost chart all the highs and lows, back stabbing and bear hugs!

Brings a tear to my eye to be honest. What a journey and to think its only the beginning.

Check the bottom of this blog post for bonus material.

BannerTest01.png

BannerTest02.png

BannerTest03.png

BannerTest04.png

BannerTest05.png

BannerTest05a.png

BannerTest05b.png

BannerTest06A.png

BannerTest07a.png

BannerTest07b.png

BannerTest07c.png

BannerTest07D.png

BannerTest07DLIVE.png

BannerTest08.png

BannerTest10.png

BannerTest11.png

BannerTest12.png

BannerTest13.png

BannerTest14.png

Bonus Images

Did you know I was the creator of the ONE LOVE DTUBE LOGO? Im sure you never heard about my major role in helping that group take off.

DiscordAvatar_01.png

This guy played a major role also, im sure he's forgotten over there also.

VinceHead.png

Ah you were so close...

_coming_soon.png

Steem Creators Conference! (That couple started @partiko I do believe)

0414181341b.jpg

Steemit RPG (So glad @steemmonsters came along)

rpg1v2.jpg

CardSetUp_Base4.png

How about some MEME's?

No30_01_FINAL.jpg

dtube_santa.jpg

Remember Steemit Fortune Cookie?

36.jpg

What ever happened to this guy?

FANTASTIC.png

What a shit show dtube live streaming was...

dtv01.png

But seriously, thank you all for the ride! Each one of you have shaped my path and for that im truly thankful.

IMG_4272.JPG

Link.png

Sort:  

Forgotten!?! Not at all! Not by me @d00k13!

Yes you @reseller and @dnews have played vital roles and your contributions very well did start our path! That is precisely why I continuously give you guys shout outs.

Actually I’m proud to be sporting a logo created by you! I took your onelove heart and edited it with the @Partiko p upside down as a d to make it my own I love it so much!!!

Soon our press kit will highlight this, citing creators and what not, once I work out all the further details of who created what and gather more resources to include 💪

The legend of our Blockchain!

Keep going bro and 2019 is STEEM’s year

This is so awesome! Really cool to see how everything has evolved in a single post!

Awww I miss the rpg game!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wonder how everything turned out, people from all over the world directly or indirectly influence the fate of a person on our platform.

Hahaha, I just love the Meme with @ned, somehow the hands look to 'worked' to be his. I think he has soft, well taken care of hands, manicure and all. LOL.

This post has received a 72.34 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Youvm are very intelligent artis I mean. Really beautiful foter these.

!gif keep rocking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94