A nice little 1K power up and my 'ripple' in the market...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A nice little 1K power up and my 'ripple' in the market...


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Most excellent. Within flipper distance of Dolphin status now.

Hope you manage to move over the border to Wales, then I won't be the only lonely dolphin in Wales.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


I'm heading that way shortly to have a look, Wales/ Welsh boarders. Presently camping in Surrey believe it or not!

A grand is huge to me! You flap that big almost dolphin tail and make a wave! 😀

It is to most people! Me also - I wouldn't want to risk more than that ATM.

Congratulations on taking the plunge. Good luck :-)

Thanks - hopefully the entire platform won't just fade away!

Aww... surely you have more confidence in Steemit than that. lol :-)

Wow, you leap frogged us! There are definitely perks in having more SP and now seems like a good time to buy. I have actually considered adding to our stash also but it is hard to pull the trigger with all the upcoming house expenses looming...

Of course the price has gone down since i bought, but it's mentally quite tiring trying to predict the market, so I just took the plunge.

it feels great being almost a dolphin, I recommened it!

nB - I think there's quite a few people who have limit buuys set to trigger around the 0.0020 BTC mark, i bought in around 0.0023 mark. i think it's unlikely it'll go much lower than that 0.0020 point then again i may be wrong and this isn't investment advice.

Only invest what you can afford to lose... and property comes first IMHO.

Yeah crypto is definitely hard to predict. If I had any accuracy at predicting it I would be a millionaire by now!

I hope this goes well for you friend!

Nice information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77