The faces of Ned...What do you think...๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

in #steemit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

I've played alot of cards and poker in my life and learned to read rudimentary tells about what someone is thinking.

I watched the third vlog by @ned about the changes other day and was immediately disappointed. To me, he came off of very unprofessional, and more important not prepared, caring about what was happaning, not very truthful and open. From his words you need to give him the benefit of the doubt, there should be no logical reason to believe that. So I said to myself why did I feel that way?

So I decided to just watch his body language, expressions, and hand signals, plus the reactions of the person in the vlog with him as he did it. No sound just looking at what he was doing.

There was alot to see there, where he was insecure, angry, covering things up, emotional releases, pleading, and lack of real knowledge.... Here's just a sample of what I saw in picture form......

NOTE THERE WERE NO LIVE QUESTIONS IN REAL TIME HERE.
HE PREVIOUSLY CHOSE WHAT QUESTION HE WAS GOING TO ANSWER AND HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN ALL THE ANSWERS BEFORE DOING THE VIDEO AND HAD IT DOWN.

BUT HE DIDN'T AND THAT SPEAKS VOLUMES

The worst thing is he seemed to be angry at his User Base, I believe his expressions did not lie....

You take a look at the video

What do you think???

Love to here from you!
separatorline_wide_urfr.gif

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Also why bother with a co-host if all he's going to do is sit there, the whole time and say virtually nothing....

and get up half way through the vlog.....

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

my take away was, why 4 people to do a simple vlog,
by your third video log you should have it down....

They act and look like the classic type of guys that are found in MLMs and Startups by Young Guys out of college. Every hair in place and photogenic. Acting like every thing is easy until there are problems from a lack of day to day management skills.

Self delusional the problems are not of their own doing....

Let's be realistic Jerry Banfield and Ned both were doing lousy Music video's in there previous videos...Yet they are the ones who were suppose to be running the business.

Do you want the CEO of your service spending his time doing a Music Blog or working on deals to get funding, reducing overhead and pushing cost ROI endeavors.

Some times a straight laced codgy old guy, who is a stickler for details, is needed....

Can't believe I said that...LOL

Amazing !!!! Just Amazing

He really should be doing DTube videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep, not supporting his own platform...bad optics

i 2nd that sentiment

LOL the co-host is as useful as the majority of ICO's that were launched in 2017

Real talk though he looks like a man who is under pressure, if you weren't you wouldn't be so defensive. It doesn't leave me with much confidence really. If you feel so strongly that the path you chose is the best way forward you wouldn't be so aggitated by the comments of the user base.

agreed!

agreed!

I think this picture where he confidently shows his stomach and raises his arms behind his head to stretch out, demonstrates a confident victorious expression. In the other pictures he looks a bit nervous/frustrated/tired/jet-lagged?

/FF

I think it just shows that he got a weight off his chest because he was done with essentially the video, and talking to client base.

Personally after seeing the video were he wanted to sing, it told me this guy doesn't want to actually work at his job an is not enjoying himself ay what he does deep down....

Deep down, I love what I do, I create, Mentor, and build businesses, I love to talk about it, the relationships, the achievements, the failures.

I like learning techniques, processes, gossip, and situations, and then, relating them to other situations to solve things.

Whether it be conflict resolution, roi, streamlining, migration, automation, promotion, sales, construction, manufacture, and of course development, it's all fun to do and get into muck and deal with!

For me, if what you do for a living gives you a sense of purpose and feeds your family, And you can feel positive about doing it, so you do it well. You hit a homerun! Your a rockstar!

I hope @ned can get to rockstar status again...
Because he's far from it right now...

Thats great Im happy for you, enjoy your awesome life!
I know nothing about @ned, only from what I read or see him posting, then it's the general slander, gossip and speculations in articles here, that I can't confirm since I don't know much, but I wish him well and everybody else her on steemit! It's never easy to be the captain when there is a storm blowing or no wind at all ...
โš“๏ธโš“๏ธโš“๏ธ

Cheers!
/FF

0xc1159d834901d92864780fdc74b17612148e

Posted using Partiko Android

whos passcode is that?

You got a 33.64% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @zappa100!

It's better to hang out with people better than you. Pick out associates whose behavior is better than yours and you'll drift in that direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73