My first 100 days on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends. It 's time for some balancing on my Steemit activity to this 100 days anniversary.


Source: Pixabay – CC0 license

My Steem Power is 39 and my reputation is touching 51. I have 352 followers, I wrote 68 posts and made 310 comments. Those numbers are not so great, but also not that bad.

When I started, I wanted to entertain others and learn something about Steemit. I suppose that both things happened. I feel also grateful that I found nice Czech community @cesky @czsk #cesky, who helped me in the very beginnings.

It's my pleasure that I started to be part of @qurator group, who helped me to improve quality of my content.

Once I was honoured by a valuable vote from @donkeypong, who is one of the content curators. That gave me some more steam to my subsequent work. And I think that it also means, that I do well.

From time to time, I talk a bit to @banjo, maybe he will also come today to my page.

Steemit is long-term activity, none of the users went from a minnow to a whale in a day. But if you have patience, you can get what you want.

The most important thing on Steemit is that you should like what you are doing. Without this feeling, people can't reach their goals. Or maybe they can, but isn't the feeling that you like something also the reason, why are you doing it?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @ritxi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Congratulations on your first 100 days! Hope you grow from a small minnow to eventually become a large healthy whale!

I wish so, but I know already that this needs a lot of patience and work. Thanx

Its very long time good to see your hard work t Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 i will tell you how to use steemit and get more vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79