Thank you Top 1000 Follower

in #steemit6 years ago

rizkiavonna.JPG

Thank you Top 1000 Follower

It's been a year since I joined #steemit since januari 2017, which I sometimes rarely do here because of my work. From now on I will be more active again to take care of my blog.

Since a year I've passed various things, ranging from only a few people present in steemit until now already millions of users.

Congratulations for steemit. Hopefully more glorious for the future.

Thanks also to my followers, who follow me. Sorry if my blog is not too often I care and sometimes a lot of things that do not appear good my post.

Hopefully future with time that I can use, my blog will be more taken care of again.

Thanks also
@ned, @dantheman, @blocktrades, @roelandp, @curie, @goodkarma, @esteemapp, @utopian-io, @fultimegeek, @teamsteem, @kevinwong, @donkeypong, @anasz,
and all who have helped me raise my blog till now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85