Full Upvotes for all Decent Comments on my Blog/Vlog this Whole Next Week ...

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Just my way to give back to the Blockchain and the wonderful people on it.

Some Say...

"Rob your wasting your VP and NOT using it wisely". Well by now if you do not know me...well frankly I don't give a rats behind lol It's my Stake and I will use it how I damn well please :P

So Go Ahead and Test Me...

Leave a Comment here more than a sentence long that adds to the discussion here and see what happens :)

Cheers to all of our Success,
Robert Andrew

Dtube Rockers Founder.jpg

daddy daughter sig.jpg

main sig.gif

Sort:  

I like to manually give a little something to posts that I like. I like autovoting as I think it is pretty awesome to not have to remember who I like to vote for, however, would I remember to make a comment?

I almost feel like I am cheating if I don't give a comment but fly by with a vote. That is me. It doesn't bother me to not get a comment as long as it is not me doing it...

I took the way too long way to say that *it's yours to do with what you want with it. Nobody asks me my permission and I certainly don't intend on judging how you do yours.

It's admirable and I have found that some people like to poke at people doing the right thing. Guilt and all that. I like to use my SBD for tips. I use it all. I grow at a slower rate... Do I care? Nope. It tickles me pink to give that tiny piece of joy worth very little. It makes my heart just a little bit happy.

I can guarantee you feel the same! Oh, yes!!!

We be steemin'!!

!tip

Love how you are giving back to the blockchain as there are many whales out there who have more steem power than you but they are selfish to help or give this generous act you are doing now. More grace and i know surely God always reward a cheerful giver. You must be rewarded. I know that.

Keep up the good work

Thank you for the encouraging words @adenijiadeshina

Hi @robertandrew, I like to know good people like you, I don't know what to discuss with you because you don't give us a theme for discussion, because the discussion is free, so I am free to say ...😂

If I can know where you live??

Thanks @alpayasteem/ I'm from Texas :)

Oooh,I often hear Texas, it looks like it's a beautiful city, hopefully I can go there ..

Damn straight, it's your stake man, and with your curating activities I think you're doing well if you ask me no pressure needed really, truth is that curating manually isn't easy really and see it as something viable and not something compulsory, well done for doing your best

As always I appreciate your awesome words of encouragement, Jose :)

Definitely, keep doing what you do

The thing which you are doing through your way is great.
You are making video with ROB And SMOKIE show . And your dtube rocker programs all this thing is good .

And as you are doing in your way that is really good you no need to change as what you are doing just do it sir and be happy.

Is that an imperial rats behind, or metric rats behind? 😜
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you, Bob :)

It's nice what you're doing. Weird. But nice.

Feel free not to upvote this comment if you are having voting power problems. Cheers.

You are always very encouraging and helpful to your fellow steemian on this platform, keep up with your good work of engagement and support @robertandrew

Thanks @obest and for always stopping by :)

I like the way you vote full of friends in Steemit, they will like you too

Very true! You can use your stake however you want to use it. I have been try to make an effort lately to get my VP at a reasonable level. Not too much so that I can't sustain it, but not too high either so that I am not wasting my vote. I want to be able to impact as many people as possible.

Great way to do it @bozz :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87