Good Night All ... I'll be Dreaming and "Wanking" about You :)

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

dreamer 2.jpg

I am going to hit the sack ( and then probably go to bed after that...ha ha ha, a tribute to @whatsup 's Post on "wanking" https://steemit.com/busy/@whatsup/let-s-talk-about-wanking)

Hey Peeps

Seriously, have a good night sleep North America. ( and to everyone else, have a pleasant day/morning)

I will be dreaming about Steem fairies and bid bot rainbows and such.

We are Okay

Times are good in the Steem Universe. I do not care what the naysayers proclaim. We're on the right track. Just keep believing and keep the hustling going on high octane :)

Best Regards,
Robert "the Original Wankster" Andrew

Sort:  

Waiting for nathanmars 7.77 things to achieve with the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure you will have great dream

I have morning 07.17. Good night

Exactly, we don't care, we're riding steem till we die, and here lol it's good morning hahahaha.

I have my goal of reaching dolphin right within my sights. I don't plan to give up anytime soon. Things are indeed starting to look much better and I am excited for what the next couple of months has in store for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68