Have You Ever Met Anyone Here at Steemit You Just Don't Like and NEVER will ??

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

)

It's Saturday night and I'm kinda bored I must admit. The kids are in the den area watching the Disney Channel and wifey is watching some silly Melissa McCarthy Movie.

But this notion just crossed my mind the last minute or so while I was laying down semi peacefully in my
recliner...I am sure just like Life in general it will happen sooner or later. We all meet them !

You know what the hell I'm talking about...

i.e. those peeps we just soon rather stay away from like a person with Leprosy on a remote island in the Pacific!

I confess I have met couple of 'em here at Steemit. I cannot even stand the mere presence of their writing on a blog I am visiting here lol

But that being said I also must confess that for the most part I really have found the Majority of the Steemians here to be pretty cool.

Just regular people who have Dreams and Goals like myself and wanna improve their lives and find a piece of Happiness. And wanna help others find a piece as well.

Anyway, how about you folks ?? What's your experience here at Steemit ? Met some real jerks ?? Or mostly just down to earth regular, good people ??

Let's hear it.....

Cheers,
Rob

steemusa.png

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

U5dskVA34jJ9KvSrbU31VxnuMFtbbBj_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I don't mind the bad people, that is why there is the mute button. I just cherish and value the good folks at steemit.

Good way to look at it @cryptopie. I haven't used the Mute button....yet :)

Most people I've met on here are really great people but there will always be a few bad apples. Specifically, I dislike fakers which usually will out themselves soon enough. There have only been about three people that I genuinely dislike and they pretty much fall into that category. Generally I dislike spammers of course. Now that I think about it, I guess they fall into the faker category also..lol! Hope you're having a nice weekend!!

Thank you @deerjay for a quality reply and disclosing that

You're very welcome and thank you also!!

Don't worry man the best think you can do is to ignore buddy

Steemit definitly has its own breed of trolls and troublemakers. Some have more power than they should. Like those who attack people with flags over unrelated disputes.

I just try to be respectful to everyone; hopefully it pays off!

Only one so far that I want nothing to do with. I hope that he grows up and matures abit because I know alot of other people feel the same.
Like the fairy said I do have some ignored aswell.

You should see my ignore list 😅

Life is to short to hate ..... but not to short to be momentarily Honked Off and have a good rant from time to time lol
But I have not found anyone deserving yet ..everyone has been fun and a good sport so far ....

Well not specifically, but generally I dislike all spammers, those who don't engage, those who're too greedy and the thieves who hack people's accounts.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28