Just Chilling on a Fall Friday...75 degree Weather having a Beer and Working on Steemit in Backyard ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

in #steemit โ€ข 5 years ago
Does it get any better ?Just unbelievable sunny and 75 degrees here in South Texas. And drinking one of my Fav beer , Dos Equis ,while doing some posting and commenting on Steemit outside under my cabana. (Below)

IMG_0126[1].JPG

And to top if off...
In between swigs of beer and taking breaks from posting on Steemit ,Iam playing a little disc golf on the side ( below)

IMG_0130[1].JPG

Conclusion ...

Have a great weekend, folks. And remember as long as you are NOT hurting anyone else do what makes you happy no matter what . I sure am :)

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort: ย 

dos equis one of my favorites. My favorite is Victoria

Friday, good weather, a beer, and some disc. Sounds like a magical night. Enjoy man!

Beer, laptop, steemit, I guess it is always a great fun to enjoy steemit with beer. Thank you sir, looking forward to see more from you

That is correct saying of you that we should enjoy ourself from every angle but should not hurt anyone,
@robertandrew keep enjoying and grabbing beer, have a great fun

Posted using Partiko Android

@robertandrew sir!
Great plan for weekend.having favourite beer and playing little disc golf.that's would give you warm.
Have a chill weekend..ha ha

i also work most on steemit on friday. because it is my holyday. i enjoy steemit most

Que mejor forma de pasar un viernes tranquilo y relajado en casita con buena comida, conectado a Steemit y lo mejor de todo una cervecita para el calor @robertandrew

Lucky you! I had to clean off our deck this weekend. They are calling for snow on Friday so it was about that time that I got the furniture in for the Winter. Nice that you have a place to practice your putting. My brother in law got me into Disc Golf and I bought him a basket similar to that for Christmas one year. He used to work for parks and rec in a county in Kentucky and designed a few courses around there. Looks like it was a great weekend for you!

Thats a whole other scenery, Nice weather and sitting in the garden! I am jealous LOL

Have a great weekend Rob and keeping doing what youโ€™re doing. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85