Nighty Night Folks..What a Great Mother's Day !

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

ma.png

Wow, this is the second night in a row where I have signed off with a Post saying "good night".

Maybe I should make this a regular thing as I do enjoy it very much :)

As I prepare to go to sleep...

I cannot help but think what a great day it was spending time with my wife and her own mother; celebrating Mothers Day by eating out and watching two awesome NBA playoff games on TV.

I am hoping all the Mothers...

here on Steemit that celebrate this day had a great one.

Gosh knows...

you deserve a special day to call all your own.The thing about Mothers is that even if they do not always agree with the things you do ... well they support and love you no matter what :)

Cheers to all the Mothers and Motherly-like women all across the globe today,
Robert Andrew

Sort:  

Thank you for the words, Rob ... Happy Mother's Day also for your wife and your mother.

It is an honour for me to have a treasure called mother. Happy mother's day to all the steemit mother's and mine

Happy mother's day to all of you. ☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I had a really nice day with my mother yesterday too and then I spent the rest of it with my wife so it was pretty much a perfect day! I am glad you had an awesome day celebrating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98