Rewards have Increased... You Experiencing the Same Thing ???

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

rewards.jpg

I have been getting pretty good rewards as far as for SP in my Wallet.

Any of You...

experiencing the same ? I thought I heard a few people say similar things a couple of weeks ago ??

I Sure Ain't...

complaining at all.. I covet SP and will keep stocking up on it . This Steemian will NOT be powering down for a long, long time to come. That's for sure !

How about you , any of you seeing the same results with increased rewards?? Let's hear if you have

Cheers,
Robert Andrew
Source of pic at top

Sort:  

After HF20 had weeded out spam and bot transactions it made the pool bigger. @robertandrew

Just after a week of HF20, rewards for my posts increased. Now, I am seeing that the overall rewards are decreasing on my posts. I think the low price of steem is the main reason. Some days ago my voting value at 100% voting power was just 0.025. It is still around 0.26 even after I powered up with 50 Steem. I don't know what is really going behind the steem reward distribution system as I was not very active in last week.

In a way, the Reward pool is bigger and due to low prices we're earning raw steem now

Hey @robertandrew after the Hardfork20 there were not much posting done as a result tye rewardpool was unutilised, but as people started to use steemit the rewards started to increase due to the unutilosed rewardpool. However things have started to crawl back to normal and from this week you will get your normal rewards.
You may like to refer to @memo post for thd rise in reward and also @blockbrothers post for the reward pool settling down....in case you want i may share the link...just need to scroll a bit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this explanation @steemflow

Any time bro..👍 also do avoid to vote within 15 min of posting else you will lose all those reward

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, I waited til 16 minutes afterward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81